Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The blanket I never saw! February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rose Parsons from Loganville, GA United States  
My youngest son ordered this for a friend.  She loved it!
She had always wanted a blanket with her name on it.  
I never saw the blanket however I understand from him that it was exactly what he expected , soft and beautifully monogramed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
PROS: made in the U.S.; high quality (soft, warm, durable).
CONS: slow shipping time of almost 2.5 weeks.

This was a gift and I will be ordering one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest blanket ever! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
This blanket is by far the softest I have ever owned.  The quality is superior to other blankets I had looked at. Well worth the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Arsalan from Mayaguez, Mayaguez Puerto Rico  
It is an excellent blanket.  It is soft, cozy and large enough for most sofas. I am quite satisfied with it, and recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfy! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
First of all, fast shipping!!! This blanket is so comfy and so amazing! One day I'll own every color :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
do NOT hesitate one moment to order these blankets January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Trudy Williams from Canton, IL  
I recently ordered four Luster Loft blankets for my family. Do not, I repeat, do not hesitate one moment to order one of these blankets for yourself, your family, or as a gift. From the quality of the cardboard box that it was shipped in to the quality of the blanket itself, all was superb! The blanket comes beautifully boxed and immediately ready to give as a gift - including the ribbon. I have rarely touch something so soft. The quality, care, and pride in workmanship is evident from first sight. I am so glad that I found your company and I am spreading the word. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the plush January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Delores Trester from WI  
Received my blanket as a gift from my granddaughter who lives in AZ and I live in WI. It was packaged with a nice ribbon love the plush and color of the blanket, also happy to see made in the USA. I would recommend your company to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything is beautifully made January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Moira Spillane from Staten Island, NY  
Just wanted to send you a quick email to let you know how pleased we are with our blankets. We ordered some throws for our parents and our dog (Siddy really loves his!) for Christmas and they were so beautiful, we decided to order some blankets. Everything is beautifully made and the packaging is lovely. They came quickly and are just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so cozy January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jen from CT United States  
I love my blanket! It is the softest fleece I've ever felt. Do not hesitate!!! Get yours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, Love, Love your blankets! January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Zelpha Yorgey from Douglassville, PA  
Thank you for getting my three embroidered blankets to me in time for Christmas!  I had missed the “In time for Christmas” date and even had a last minute color change, and you still went out of your way to get them to me on time.  Love, love, love your blankets and have bought them for myself, 5 of my grandchildren, and 3 of my adult children. Even my teenage grandkids love using them!  I take my blanket with me whenever we go out of town…two years of use and it’s still soft and cozy!  Love your company and that everything is made in America!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items