Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blanket January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cristina Derke from Avondale, PA United States  
Was looking for a winter-weight blanket for warmth.  Unfortunately, while this blanket feels soft and cuddly, it does NOT keep us warm through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Fleece Blanket Ever!! January 18, 2017
Reviewer: AnnieHeld from Surf City, NJ United States  
I ordered my first Luster Loft Fleece Blanket in Golden Dune and was so happy I ordered a second in Cranberry. The colors are vibrant, and the quality and feel of the fleece is exceptional. In addition the blankets are packaged in a large white gift box with a ribbon. The blankets would make wonderful gifts!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket January 17, 2017
Reviewer: John Swyers from Nashville, TN United States  
We use it as a throw for a reclining love seat and are impressed  by color, texture and durability. It serves the purpose well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas presents January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Sherwin from Gray, ME United States  
Ordered one for each person in my family (4 total). Gorgeous, comfortable and so soft! Everyone loves their new blanket and everyone who sees them wants to know where we got them! And my order was delivered ahead of schedule. Excellent product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket but ... January 13, 2017
Reviewer: David Mitnick from Suffolk, Virginia United States  
My wife and I have enjoyed the custom blanket we ordered from American Blanket.  With the purchase of a custom made oversized blanket we no longer have to have a nightly tug a war to see who can have all the blanket by morning.
My only concern is that we ordered our blanket in the color "camel". The swatch did not have an orange-ish tint to it but in the light the blanket shows up as having an orange tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blanket ever so far January 12, 2017
Reviewer: bernard barrie from Carpentersville, IL United States  
Very warm and soft  the girl friend loves it  ,It the only one she will use any more.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket January 12, 2017
Reviewer: from Eagle lake, MN United States  
shipped in a timely fashion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket / great service! January 12, 2017
Reviewer: James Germani from Osterville, MA United States  
The company was very attentive to my needs.  It's nice to see a company with good, old fashioned values that care about their customers.  The blanket is fantastic (the family members fight over who gets to use it!)  I will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
superb blanket! January 12, 2017
Reviewer: John Seery from Claremont, CA United States  
warm, plush, perfect!  The second one we've bought!  Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Good Service and Great Product January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Mulvey from Dundas, IL United States  
I ordered the blanket for my wife a few days before Christmas.  I called to check on it and was called back 2 times with an update.  I wish I could remember the name of the lady that helped me, but she was good at her job.  My wife really likes the blanket.  Great service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items