Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blanket ever!! May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jill from Howell, NJ United States  
I have been searching for a warm comfy fleece blanket for our couch at night for a long time.   Every blanket I purchased shed, piled after washing and was not even soft.   I almost gave up, but decided one last try with American blanket.   It is the best blanket I ever owned.   Soft, warm, does not shed at all, does not pill at all, washed beautifully.   I absolutely love it and highly recommend it to everyone.   Thank you American blanket company for making such a high quality product for a great price :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Company May 19, 2016
Reviewer: D.M.C. from Staten Island, NY United States  
I could not be more satisfied with my recent blanket purchase from American Blanket Company.  The blanket exceeded my expectations.  A superior quality product and Made in the USA, which is always a priority for me as a consumer.  I highly recommend American Blanket Company and would certainly purchase from them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Vickie Maslowski from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Let me just tell you all I have bought a lot of blankets through the years. But I NEVER had this kind of comfort and softness ever!  I love my AMERICAN BLANKET!! I   would  recommend this company american blanket to anyone who appreciate quality, comfort and softness.  I mean super soft...  American blanket company is made in the USA an I love that!  This company rocks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jill Levy from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
Softest, most delicious blanket I have ever owned. Getting my son one for his college dorm room because he loves it too.  Comes in Twin XL which is perfect form dorms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft..., really softest May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sanson from maricopa, AZ United States  
This is the softest blanket I have evert felt.  My son had a special blanket made for his birth.   This blanket was even softer than that and didn't pill.    I sell mattresses and pillows as a profession nail sleep consultant. I  always refer people  to ABC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesomely Soft Blanket May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Finnigan from Lafayette, IN United States  
Best blanket  I've  owned. Super soft and the embroidery looks fantastic. The wife loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Galloway from Spokane, WA United States  
I am so pleased with the blankets I ordered! They are of such high quality and the presentation when I opened the box was an extra special treat - packaged like a
n extravagant gift!  Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest blanket ever! April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Debora  
I Purchased three blankets recently and received them packaged in a beautiful box with a satin ribbon.
When I opened them, I was amazed at the beauty and quality. They were soft, and plush!
I also love how they are made in the USA...
Thank you for making such a beautiful blanket, these are heirloom quality and I'm thrilled I found your company..


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna from Flushing, NY United States  
Best blanket I ever owned! Will definitely buy  more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Pimvipha Rhodes  
When I ordered the blanket, there was ver little hesitation due to the outstanding reviews on the blankets. I bought the Luster Loft Blanket as a gift for my mother's birthday. The packaging and presentation was excellent! I will be buying more in the near future, because the other family members have been trying to take it once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items