Call us today 877-750-5331

Proudly made in Massachusetts

All Blankets guaranteed for life

Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Soft & Luxurious November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa from NY  
I received the blanket I ordered and cannot wait to give it to my son & daughter-in-law for Christmas. The shipping was prompt. The blanket arrived beautifully packaged. The Luster Loft blanket is so soft & luxurious. I know they are going to love it! I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best purchases I have ever made! November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Donna  
We absolutely love, love, love our Luster Loft Fleece Blanket. My favorite color is Cotton White. I purchased them for all four of my grown kids for Easter this year! One of the best purchases I have ever made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blanket ever!! November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Toni from Texas  
Washed my blanket for the first time. I was a little nervous that it would shed or shrink like many others I've had. It washed and dried perfectly! I put the dryer on air only and it took a while but there was not one bit of lint in my lint filter!!!!!!!!NONE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost a year and still a favorite November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya from San Francisco  
I gave the largest size Luster Loft blanket to my very tall husband last year for Christmas, but he has not gotten to enjoy it as often as he would like because it has been hijacked by our kids. Everyone fights over the blanket so I've decided to get rid of all other strays and only have these in the house.

it's almost been a year and the blanket has been washed and dried many times, yet it looks the same as the day it was taken out of the box.

I had questions about which blanket to purchase initially and had several exchanges with the founder of the company. Subsequent follow up when I thought the blanket had not been delivered (it had been but had been put under the tree without my knowledge) was handled efficiently and expertly.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service & Quality of Blankets November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Minnie from Richardson, TX  
It is with great pleasure that I write to assure The American Blanket Company that everything from superior service from Connie, to quick arrival time, to superb packaging, and the beauty and quality of your blankets were extraordinary.

The blankets were to be Christmas presents for my sister, but I surprised her with them this morning since we are getting a freeze next week here in north Texas. If someone from your company could have seen my sister's expression when she saw the luxurious Patriot Blue color and felt the softness of the Luster Loft blankets, it would have put a huge smile on their face. My sister just looked dazzled as she held the luxurious, soft blanket to her face. She also was impressed with the Sea Mist Green blanket, but the Patriot Blue color was her favorite color.

Your company's incomparable blankets and throws have made my Christmas giving such as joy and I thank you and Connie so very much. Oh, now that I know about your company, I will only buy from you, and will make sure my friends see your gorgeous blankets and throws.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
From the minute this blanket arrived, I knew it would be amazing based on the care in which it was packaged.  Words can't adequately reflect how wonderful this blanket truly is.  I plan to  buy for my friends and family for Christmas.  It's the perfect gift!  Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The quality of the blanket is great November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen from Philadelphia, PA  
I just received the Luster Loft king size blanket in Navajo White yesterday. The color is very nice and I liked the packaging, the gift box is a nice plus. The quality of the blanket is great as it is tough to find well made blankets at a good price point these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG: The best blanket ever October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Diane from Rockport, MA United States  
I purchased the Full/Queen Patriot Blue Luster Loft Fleece Blanket  for my son for college.  Ya, he has a twin bed at school but a larger at home so now he's good to go. He loves how warm and soft it is.  I was completely impressed with the quality of the product and the packaging was outstanding. I'lll be back to purchase more.  I wish I had one for myself and were snugged up in it right now.  Whipping winds and rainy outside right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow...just love this blanket October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from California  
I ordered two dog blankets a month or so ago. Was so impressed by the quality of the blanket for my pets, I decided to order a couple of twin blankets for my beds. Just rec'd my twin Luster Loft Fleece Blankets.....WOW.....just love this blanket. Gave me a great idea for a wedding present. I will totally recommend your product to my family and friends.
Signed:  "A Satisfied Customer"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the Purchase October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Terri from Platte City, MO  
I have purchased several of your luster loft and fleece blankets, nothing compares to them! I love sharing them with others when I purchase them as gifts! I also have a couple of the throws that I use on the couch and in our camper, everyone raves about them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items