Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Blankets Ever December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Ems from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I have purchased many blankets & quilts over the years.  I can say that these are the best blankets I have ever purchased. They live up to their guarantee.  No pilling and very little lint when washed & dried. Super comfy and warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Blanket December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth C Sullivan from Alexandria, VA United States  
I have said that about this blanket before, now I have 2 and i am very warm at night, I sleep with a window open and a fan on my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Rose from Buffalo, NY United States  
Doesn't shed, super warm. I am so happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Olida Arnoe from Windham, ME United States  
This is absolutely the softest warmest blanket we've ever owned! It's perfect for the cold winters here in Maine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO SOFT AND COZY December 4, 2016
Reviewer: keli lucas from Lexington, SC United States  
I wanted an over-sized King blanket and found this website.  I was so excited that I could have such a big blanket and great colors, and luxurious.  We loved the feel of it so we ordered 2 extra long single blankets for our recliners.   Hubby loves that the extra long single, allows him to have enough length  to fold under his feet.   We love them, and they put you to sleep!!!  Great customer service and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marion Chayes from Abington, PA United States  
It is so nice and soft , but also Warm!  Great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the blanket! December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Bethany MacDonald from Cranston, RI United States  
I am so pleased with my American Blanket Co. blanket.  It is unbelievably soft and I adore the Atlantic Blue color!  It's beautiful in our guest room.  As a side note, I am thrilled that your products are made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our new blanket! November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Gabriellini from Patchogue , NY United States  
I absolutely LOVE our new blanket. Beautifully made, unbelievably soft and made in America. The packaging was very nice too. Love supporting a family business! We will definitely be buying more.  Everyone in the family wants one now. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence in an Anerican Priduct November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Hajh from Georgetown, TX United States  
Extreemly impressed with out oversized California King blanket. Very soft, well made & fantastic size for our bed. Excellent value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Marion Chayes from Abington, PA United States  
Very warm and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items