Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest blanket ever! April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Debora  
I Purchased three blankets recently and received them packaged in a beautiful box with a satin ribbon.
When I opened them, I was amazed at the beauty and quality. They were soft, and plush!
I also love how they are made in the USA...
Thank you for making such a beautiful blanket, these are heirloom quality and I'm thrilled I found your company..


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna from Flushing, NY United States  
Best blanket I ever owned! Will definitely buy  more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Pimvipha Rhodes  
When I ordered the blanket, there was ver little hesitation due to the outstanding reviews on the blankets. I bought the Luster Loft Blanket as a gift for my mother's birthday. The packaging and presentation was excellent! I will be buying more in the near future, because the other family members have been trying to take it once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty in Pink! April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Davis from Grapevine, TX United States  
Love the blanket. Twin size better for new babies.  Great gifts for all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Response to; ok but... April 14, 2016
Reviewer: American Blanket from Fall River  
This is in response to the review titled OK But....
Traditionally the King size maximum length is 90" due to the limitations of the material production process. The maximum width of the raw material is 93" - 95" so the finished length after hemming does not exceed 90" or in some cases 88" like the Luster Loft.  For this reason we do make the larger 120" X 88" king size blankets. We can make an oversized blanket at a customers request but it requires seaming two pieces of fabric together. Please feel free to contact us directly for a custom blanket order or try our 120" x 88" blanket to allow for side mattress tucking. Sincerely, ABC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
response to; Misleading April 14, 2016
Reviewer: American Blanket  
This note is in response to "misleading". We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with your purchase. We do state on our home page that we search the world for the finest raw materials and we say in several locations on our website that we cut, sew, and pack our blankets in Fall River, Massachusetts. Our goal is to provide the end consumer with the best we can make and the best we can source. It just turns out the best fabric we can source today comes from China. We are proud that we employ american workers to make this finished product and we are proud that we put every effort possible to give our customers the best we can produce.
Sincerely, American Blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Misleading April 14, 2016
Reviewer: GreenTurtle1  
Be careful before buying a blanket from this company. The materials for this blanket are made in CHINA and then "made" in America. Unbelievable!!!  As soon as I found this out I sent it back immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok but....... April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Mallatt from Omaha, NE United States  
The blanket is good but I don't understand why no one can make a blanket big enough for a king bed.  The length is great but it only hangs over side edges by 2 inches. So when two people are sleeping there is no blanket on the outer edges. It needs to be at least 8 inches wider. Then it would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So luxurious March 31, 2016
Reviewer: SSH from Atlanta, GA United States  
My children now both have blankets from American Blanket Company. They are SO soft and cozy. We love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 full/queen blankets March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amherst, NH United States  
This was our second order of two of the softest blankets we have ever purchased, and they make the most wonderful gifts, both the way they are presented and packaged, along with a note, and most importantly, everyone exclaims that this is their favorite gift! We plan on ordering more...this is the go to gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items