Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! May 14, 2018
Reviewer: MEADINA BONDOC from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
My brother loved it! Happy to give him much comfort!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super soft May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Emily B. from Cayuga, ON Canada  
Definitely the softest and smoothest blankets we have ever touched!  We purchased 1 Queen and 1 King.  Next we will buy a super King because we have found that the Queen and King are both smaller than the Queen and King blankets we have from other companies.  Our advice is to order big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blankets May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara  
Blanket arrived packaged in a box that does the company justice. Actual blanket is more than what I expected, soft and very well crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful blanket May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Dulce Luedeke from New York, NY United States  
Lovely warm, luxurious blanket.  Even on its own looks great on the bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Glenda Brannan from LANDER, WY United States  
Beautiful blankets!!  Received them promptly after my order.  The sweet card that came with them was just precious.  What a classy, thoughtful touch.  I'll definitely do business with American Blanket Company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
The king-size blank is nice and warm.   Its dimensions are not the best for our bed - a bit wider than we need and too short to be able to tuck in at the foot - maybe the thicker mattresses contributes to the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest blanket on EARTH April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Moran from Willowick, OH United States  
Given as a gift with monogramming and it was perfect! She loves it and we will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tanner Terry from Hot Springs, AR United States  
Great quality, feels amazing, worth the money and was delivered swiftly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Extremely soft. Love the weight of the blanket, not heavy yet has great warmth. Extra wide width covers nearly to the floor on both sides of the bed, no more turning over and pulling covers from the other side. I've never found a blanket that gives good coverage over the taller mattresses until this one.  I have not washed the blanket yet. Very well pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cozy soft blanket April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Carol from Fairfield, CT United States  
Ordering was simple.  The blanket was delivered quickly and was exactly as described.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items