Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I feel like a queen February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Sabin from Newport, RI United States  
I use this fleece to wrap up in. Sometimes I get my husband to place it around my shoulders and I feel like Queen for a Day - it is so luxurious and soft and fabulous. It feels like chinchilla fur (NOT DEAD CHINCHILLAS - we have live ones!).  I am especially happy this product is made in America and not filled with Chinese chemicals.  I wish they made charcoal grey in the larger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sonja  
These blankets are beautiful, so soft and very warm. You achieve warmth without the weight of a heavy blanket. Very comfortable. We are going to buy these for all our family members this coming Christmas. I also find the packaging, which is a very nice box surrounded with a ribbon a very nice touch for presentation to a high quality, beautiful blanket. I highly recommend this product. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Blanket!! February 16, 2017
Reviewer: D.J. Miller from OFallon, MO United States  
I ordered the queen size Luster Loft Fleece Blanket and I love it.  It's super soft, great color (I got the cranberry), and seems to be very well made.  Fast shipping, and very well packaged.  Best part of all is that it's all that and Made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Plush! February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanne from Bernalillo, NM United States  
We have found the perfect blanket!  It is so soft, light weight and yet just so warm.   We purchased the oversize king.  I was concerned about washing it, but it fit in our oversize washer just fine. Followed the directions and it came out perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST BLANKET EVER! February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Janene C. from Sacramento, CA United States  
I wanted a good quality fleece blanket that wouldn't pill or shed after the first time in the washing machine/dryer, because I was replacing a box store blanket that did just that.  I purchased the Luster Loft Fleece Blanket (Cotton Ball) and I absolutely could not be happier with this blanket.  So soft and cozy and not only did it come out of the washer and dryer looking good as new, but there was NO lint  in the lint trap.   The blanket also arrived in a nice box tied with a satin ribbon -- perfect for gift giving.   Can't wait to buy blankets for my daughter and her family for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Hess from Anthem, AZ United States  
This blanket fits our bed and is warmer than I thought due to the light weight, happy, happy, happy
Great blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Posh King Size Blanket February 9, 2017
Reviewer: George Ramirez from Port Hueneme , CA United States  
I was drawn to the company by their informative  on-line videos. My original order was for a queen size Luster Loft fleece blanket. Due to the 15" thickness of our mattress, it proved to be too short to tuck under the foot of the mattress.  We returned it via their effortless policy. Their customer service sets a high bar for timely, personalized communication and no-hassle returns and credit. We subsequently ordered a king size Luster Loft blanket. It fits perfectly, with extra length to tuck under the foot of the bed. We will buy ALL of our blankets from American Blanket Company! We are extremely satisfied customers. Thank you American Blanket - and special thanks to Connie C.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi from Sykesville, MD United States  
I purchased the luster loft fleece blanket in misty green queen size.  I bought it embroidered as a gift for my grandparents 50th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it.  It is so soft, HUGE (fit a king size bed), and the embroidery was so cute.  The color was exactly what I expected and shipping was on time.  It was even gift packaged and ready to go as a gift with a bow and everything.  The quality for the price is great.  I will definitely buy for more gifts, maybe even for myself.  I also am happy it is American made.  I usually don't leave reviews, but I was very happy with my purchase and so were my grandparents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good experience February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Elena from NC  
I purchased this for personal use. Great blanket and warm...just what I was looking for!

Thank you for making this high quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful embroidered blanket February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Tara Montalbano from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
I ordered a queen size blanket and had it embroidered as a wedding gift. It is so soft and the embroidery looks beautiful. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items