Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blankets October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Iris Hart from Thompson Falls, MT United States  
Wonderful soft but sturdy quality blankets, large and thick.  Not a thing I can say negative about these great blankets.  The arrived in nice boxes with plenty of tissue paper tucked around them. We have three now and will order more for sure. The colors are deep and lovely.   The super-soft touch is pure luxury.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Size Oversize? October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Johnson from LOLO, MT United States  
I ordered the King Size Oversize blanket for my King Sized bed. Imagine my surprise when the blanket just barely fits over the sides of the bed. If I turn the blanket the other way, Good side length but cannot tuck it into the end of the bed! Very distressing due to the price and size. Probably will not be a future customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG so comfy! October 11, 2017
Reviewer: DeS Rispoli from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Your blankets are the best.  I ordered one in a white King and then a few weeks later had to have another one in a black twin.  So soft and plush, Luster Loft Fleece Blankets where have you been all my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monte Vista, CO United States  
I love the Luster Loft Fleece Blanket. So shedding when washed, nice & warm. I'm just starting into the season when I will use it most. The only "negative" issue is I tried to find pillowcases, fitted sheets & Luster Loft blankets all in the same color & couldn't with the colors I was looking for. But I got something close & they do look nice together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
luster loft blanket October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Vincent from Hampstead, NH United States  
Love my new blanket----soft, warm , yet not too heavy.
Color is beautiful !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST blanket! October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Smith from Savoy, IL United States  
The blanket came in a lovely package. The monogram is beautiful. And my dog, who has slept with me for seven years, faithfully, sleeps on it now, because it is the best blanket ever. The fabric is so soft and is exactly what I wanted. This blanket exceeded my expectation. Everyone that has touched it wants one. And the seams are great. I compared the seams of the fleece blanket I had on my bed, and the American Blanket Company seams were ridiculously thicker, went all the way around the edge, and was decisively stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
luster soft October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Thomson from Bridgewater, MA United States  
Got it on time. We will see after the cold arrives and after the first wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and great product October 5, 2017
Reviewer: jennifer o'sullivan from summit, NJ United States  
This blanket has become popular in my family - after giving it to one niece, the others asked for one too!  Customer service department is super friendly and professional, orders have been fulfilled quickly (faster than I had expected), and I get a picture of the embroidery before it ships!  I have recommended this brand to my friends for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Blanket October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Leo Gorman from Whitman, MA United States  
I'm so happy that I saw the Chronicle piece re:  American Blanket Company.  I was in the market and decided to give it a try.  Gotta say, "no disappointment" here.

So nice that I'm thinking of giving some to my family members as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Abel Rivera from San Jose, CA United States  
I love my new blanket, it soft and plush. I'm also very happy that it is made in the US.
Thanks for making such great blankets. I will definitely be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items