Call us today 877-750-5331

Made in America

Guaranteed for Life

Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The softness is incredible! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Josephine from Kansas City, MO  
My new Luster Loft blanket is luscious and the softness is incredible!  This blanket is very well made and I look forward to enjoying it for years. I very much prefer to buy American products not only to support  American workers, but  because the quality is far superior to the vast majority of imported goods. I wish your company abundant success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for a great product! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nina from Virginia  
I recently bought two blankets, one for myself and one for a gift. I love soft blankets and have quite a few, but the luster loft is already my favorite. My 6 year old told me that she really wants one for Christmas now! I loved that it was already gift ready in that pretty box and bow. Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster loft fleece blanket December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My son wrote on his Christmas list: "A dark blue soft blanket that does not shed."  When the luster loft fleece blanket arrived, I was very impressed with how luxurious it looks and feels.   This blanket is superior to any other blanket I have ever seen.  I had to order another one right away for our daughter for Christmas because I knew she would want a blanket of her own after seeing the one her brother received!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Comfortable Experience December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Helen from Stuarts Draft, VA  
Thanks for the beauty and quality of your blankets. My daughter has three and I sleep under one when I am visiting. It has been such a comfortable experience that I purchased one for myself. I could not ask for more in a blanket... and it is made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Service! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Larry from St. Helena, SC  
We would like to thank your for the fantastic service on our special order for a Luster Loft oversize King/Cal with extension to 120x100! The quality is truly remarkable, so soft, lightweight and yet warm. We ordered it the day before Thanksgiving 11/26/2014 and it was at our front door on 12/3/2014. Connie could not have been more pleasant or helpful with the selection and proper sizing of the blanket! We will enjoy it for many, many years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Soft & Luxurious November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa from NY  
I received the blanket I ordered and cannot wait to give it to my son & daughter-in-law for Christmas. The shipping was prompt. The blanket arrived beautifully packaged. The Luster Loft blanket is so soft & luxurious. I know they are going to love it! I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best purchases I have ever made! November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Donna  
We absolutely love, love, love our Luster Loft Fleece Blanket. My favorite color is Cotton White. I purchased them for all four of my grown kids for Easter this year! One of the best purchases I have ever made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blanket ever!! November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Toni from Texas  
Washed my blanket for the first time. I was a little nervous that it would shed or shrink like many others I've had. It washed and dried perfectly! I put the dryer on air only and it took a while but there was not one bit of lint in my lint filter!!!!!!!!NONE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost a year and still a favorite November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya from San Francisco  
I gave the largest size Luster Loft blanket to my very tall husband last year for Christmas, but he has not gotten to enjoy it as often as he would like because it has been hijacked by our kids. Everyone fights over the blanket so I've decided to get rid of all other strays and only have these in the house.

it's almost been a year and the blanket has been washed and dried many times, yet it looks the same as the day it was taken out of the box.

I had questions about which blanket to purchase initially and had several exchanges with the founder of the company. Subsequent follow up when I thought the blanket had not been delivered (it had been but had been put under the tree without my knowledge) was handled efficiently and expertly.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service & Quality of Blankets November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Minnie from Richardson, TX  
It is with great pleasure that I write to assure The American Blanket Company that everything from superior service from Connie, to quick arrival time, to superb packaging, and the beauty and quality of your blankets were extraordinary.

The blankets were to be Christmas presents for my sister, but I surprised her with them this morning since we are getting a freeze next week here in north Texas. If someone from your company could have seen my sister's expression when she saw the luxurious Patriot Blue color and felt the softness of the Luster Loft blankets, it would have put a huge smile on their face. My sister just looked dazzled as she held the luxurious, soft blanket to her face. She also was impressed with the Sea Mist Green blanket, but the Patriot Blue color was her favorite color.

Your company's incomparable blankets and throws have made my Christmas giving such as joy and I thank you and Connie so very much. Oh, now that I know about your company, I will only buy from you, and will make sure my friends see your gorgeous blankets and throws.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items