Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
winning the giveaway September 2, 2015
Reviewer: RANDY FULGHAM from texas  
i would pick a full size in blue color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love your blankets so much September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle from Erie, CO  
I'm getting ready to place my 9th blanket order with American Blanket Company! I had a houseful of guests last week, and they were fighting over the 6 Luster Loft blankets in my home. You'll doubtless be receiving some orders from some of my houseguests soon. Once folks learned how easy they are to launder, they were stripping them off the guest beds and carrying them around Linus-style - to the great room for movie night, out onto the deck for star-gazing, etc.

I love your blankets so much, I can hardly express in words. I gave them to family as gifts last year, and they're some of the most well-received gifts I've ever given. Really, the perfect gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS BLANKET IS A PIECE OF HEAVEN! August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Evelyn from New York, NY United States  
I was looking for a blanket that's warm, cozy and soft and discovered this website via google search.   I ordered swatches and the moment I touched the Luster Loft Fleece sample, I fell in LOVE!  

I called up customer service and received great recommendations from Connie who was friendly, patient & immensely knowledgeable about the products.

When my blanket arrived, I threw it into the washer and dryer to see if it stays the same as advertised.  It washed and dried wonderfully!   Sleeping with it was an experience that can only be described as heavenly!  Imagine sleeping in a blanket of the softest rabbit hair,  silky and warm when it is cold and refreshingly cool when it is hot!   The website description does not give justice!  After my experience with this, I cannot imagine using any other blanket!  I plan to buy more to give as gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lauren from Plymouth, NH  
A friend recommended I check out your website for soft and warm blankets. I received my Luster Loft blanket in Navajo White and I have to say it is the softest and most luxurious blanket I have ever purchased. I have bought other brand name blankets in the past and was never as impressed as I was with American Blanket Company's quality, service and the packaging! It was boxed up and so pretty, I almost didn't open it when it arrived. I will be purchasing blankets for presents this Christmas. Thanks ABC for make a quality product! Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed with the quality July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Lake Placid, NY  
I received my Luster Loft blanket this week and was impressed with the quality of the blanket as well as the packaging. The gift box with ribbon is a nice touch and certainly appreciated. I have washed and dried the blanket and found that there was no lint. I will be ordering additional blankets for gifts for my summer home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Blanket July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mary  
We LOVE our blanket! Best blanket I have ever owned! Will be ordering more soon. Thank you and the packaging and service was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service / Great product July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mike  
The offline assistance was excellent. I promptly received the blanket. My wife loves it. Great  craftsmanship, & it's made in the USA !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Quality Blanket July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mark  
The blankets far exceeded my expectations. The quality was beyond compare and they arrived in a timely manner.
The only problem is that the weather in my area has been too warm for me to enjoy them. They are extremely warm, and I have had to fold them at the foot of my bed so far, but they are nice to go by and pet occasionally. They really do feel like a little piece of heaven.
Thank you for your service and superior quality of your products. Money well spent.
May you have the best of luck with your new company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this blanket July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy  
I have been telling everyone how much I love this blanket.  It is more soft and luxurious than anything else I've purchased.  Time will tell whether it remains this way through washings and wear, but at the moment, no complaints at all.  I would love to buy more for myself and all my friends.  My only suggestion/wish would be that you expand your line of colors.  Other retailers carry more of a selection and now I don't want to buy a blanket from anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Donna from Montana  
We LOVE it--is very soft and is very warm--we are in a cold snap right now--temps below zero--and are sleeping very warm and comfortably with this blanket.  Thank you-American made--American quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items