Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Blanket, Terrific Company March 22, 2017
Reviewer: TJT from Bloomingdale, NJ United States  
The fleece blanket I received was of the highest quality, expertly crafted and sewn, soft as a cloud, thick and warm, elegantly wrapped, with a handwritten gift card, and a beautifully-sewn monogram that delighted and wowed my dear friend. This blanket and company completely exceeded my already-high expectations. I would  not hesitate to order again and often. We are both thrilled with this fabulous American Blanket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Beautiful AND Warm! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Christine from Felton, CA United States  
I'm a devoted duvet user but wanted a change. After looking at fleece blankets on Amazon and seeing the reviews (not good), I googled "best fleece blankets".  American Blanket Company was one of the names that popped up. Did a double take at the price, but after seeing customers photos of all the pill balls and lint from their fleece blankets on Amazon, I figured the price was for a very good reason.

My husband and I both love the blanket. Was a bit concerned he might not, but yay! he does.
It's lightweight but so warm. Soft, just like I wanted.
I run  it through the air cycle in the dryer once in a while; there has been no pilling. No lint in the dryer screen.

I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fleece blanket March 21, 2017
Reviewer: angela morris from Gaffney, SC United States  
I was looking for a good soft blanket for my father whose 86 yrs.old and stays cold all the time. I bought this blanket and it is well worth the money. it is a heavy blanket and keeps his very warm. he talks about it being sooo soft. he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this blanket March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro, NC United States  
We needed a blanket for our young child that is comfortable, would keep him warm in the winter, and be washable for when he has "accidents" in bed. I was expecting a nice blanket that would have to be layered in order to be warm enough. What I got was an exceptionally nice blanket that is plenty warm on its own and it is so soft and comfortable. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blanket March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Vaccaro from Hudson, FL United States  
great blanket! great customer service. a pleasure to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket, fabulous service! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Meg from Encinitas, CA United States  
After quite a bit of research, I decided we wanted to buy one of American Blanket Co.'s fleece blankets, but I wasn't sure which one.  They very kindly mailed samples which showed both the level of warmth and the colors available.  This allowed us to go with the Luster Loft fleece blanket ,and we are extremely happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent ! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: maitha almaktoum from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
This is the most amazing blanket i won i don't think i can survive another summer without it ! and makes perfect gifts for anyone ! its has been my go to lately for gifts i just want to share with everyone on how amazing this product is so i keep buying them as gifts !!

My sister has also bought a few blankets and one for our dog and the dog sleeps on it everyday ! Fav lil blanky

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Beautiful February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Joe & Nora from Tehachapi, CA  
Just a quick note to let you know that we received our blanket this afternoon - safe & sound. The blanket is absolutely beautiful, and the workmanship is all American. The embroidery that you did is top notch; it looks great. We placed the blanket on our bed immediately so we can keep warm tonight up here in the Tehachapi mountains. More snow and freezing weather is coming tonight. Thank you and American Blanket Company for a top-quality, excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Fleece Blanket February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Clemente, CA United States  
Absolutely love the blanket.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I feel like a queen February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Sabin from Newport, RI United States  
I use this fleece to wrap up in. Sometimes I get my husband to place it around my shoulders and I feel like Queen for a Day - it is so luxurious and soft and fabulous. It feels like chinchilla fur (NOT DEAD CHINCHILLAS - we have live ones!).  I am especially happy this product is made in America and not filled with Chinese chemicals.  I wish they made charcoal grey in the larger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items