Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Blankets! June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Terry from Ottawa, KS United States  
Purchased a blanket for my three Grandchildren and they totally love them.  Extremely soft !  Washed up very nicely .   I highly recommend these blankets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pleased! June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from Chardon, OH United States  
We are so happy to have found American Blanket! Though the embroidered blanket was a gift for our nephew, we are looking forward to not only purchasing  more blankets (or throws) as gifts in the future, but also to purchase one for ourselves too! Amanda was so helpful, in her thoughts on the embroidery, and on expediting the shipping!! We will continue to spread the word!! American Blanket is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect pale pink blanket & great service! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Payton from Puxico, MO United States  
I ordered the luster loft full/queen fleece blanket in pale pink in April and I love it! Ordering was easy and it was delivered within 7 days. The box was gift worthy with a lovely satin ribbon. I wanted a light pink fleece blanket and shopped every store in my community and looked all over the web.  American Blanket Company was the only store with a soft pink blanket and I am glad now  because this is a far more luxurious blanket than the one I bought at a high-end dept store for my daughter for Christmas and the price with shipping was about the same. The size of the blanket is ample for a queen size bed. I am totally satisfied with my purchase and shopping experience with American Blanket Company and looking forward to future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Bustamante from Eureka , CA United States  
My blanket came wrapped beautifully. It is very soft. On summer night I use it single fold. When it's chilly I fold it over once. Perfect. No pills or problems of any kind. Just pure heaven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
queen and twin blanket June 6, 2016
Reviewer: marie evans from Bloomingdale, MI United States  
I had ordered two throws in luster loft I was hooked!! So I ordered a queen blanket for our bed and a twin to lay down over the couch to be enveloped in sheer soft heaven once you have used these blankets no other's will do!! Thank you for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Blanket Ever! June 5, 2016
Reviewer: J Penner from Canada  
Probably the best blanket I've ever had! If I ever need another one I will buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxurious blanket May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Shannon from Blackwood, NJ United States  
I have such a hard time finding blankets wide enough  for my king size bed.  Great fit and the softest blanket I have ever felt.  High quality all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blanket ever!! May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jill from Howell, NJ United States  
I have been searching for a warm comfy fleece blanket for our couch at night for a long time.   Every blanket I purchased shed, piled after washing and was not even soft.   I almost gave up, but decided one last try with American blanket.   It is the best blanket I ever owned.   Soft, warm, does not shed at all, does not pill at all, washed beautifully.   I absolutely love it and highly recommend it to everyone.   Thank you American blanket company for making such a high quality product for a great price :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Company May 19, 2016
Reviewer: D.M.C. from Staten Island, NY United States  
I could not be more satisfied with my recent blanket purchase from American Blanket Company.  The blanket exceeded my expectations.  A superior quality product and Made in the USA, which is always a priority for me as a consumer.  I highly recommend American Blanket Company and would certainly purchase from them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Vickie Maslowski from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Let me just tell you all I have bought a lot of blankets through the years. But I NEVER had this kind of comfort and softness ever!  I love my AMERICAN BLANKET!! I   would  recommend this company american blanket to anyone who appreciate quality, comfort and softness.  I mean super soft...  American blanket company is made in the USA an I love that!  This company rocks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items