Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like mink September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mary B  
I couldn't believe how soft and luxurious this blanket felt when it arrived.  It feels like some fine fur.  I am so glad I got it.  I love the soft gray color too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blanket review September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Safran from New Paltz, NY United States  
Beyond my expectations
Soft - not shedding -warm
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Soft! September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Coventry, RI United States  
Softest blanket ever!  Extremely impressed with the quality and workmanship.  Makes a wonderful wedding or baby shower gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever blanket September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Emma from Westport, CT United States  
Excellent quality that makes my favorite best blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALWAYS EXCELLANT September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Collar from Coeur D Alene, ID United States  
I have given many of these for wedding presents with new couples names and the marriage date inscribed. Not once have I heard a complaint and the normal is "We just LOVE the blanket and it is very warm".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thick, lush and soft September 6, 2016
Reviewer: LeeAnne Shachnow from Oakton, VA United States  
This is the softest, nicest blanket I have ever felt. It's like a veil of downy silkiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent purchase! September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Biddle from Auburn, CA United States  
I bought a pale pink blanket for my daughter's birthday and we are both thrilled with the softness and quality.  When she first felt it out of the box she said it was like Heaven and clouds. My son has now requested one for his upcoming birthday too! Thank you for making such a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this blanket August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Amy from Cambridge, MA United States  
I bought it because I needed an extra blanket for when my sister came to visit. I never even let her use it! I kept it and gave her something else to use !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
most wonderful blanket I ever bought July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Rhinelander, WI United States  
When I first got this blanket, I couldn't believe how soft it was, and still heavy and substantial. This is so much better than the "old" fleece blankets. When I was a young girl, I raised pet rabbits. They were the white ones that had pink eyes and soft fur. The fact that the color of the blanket it is "cotton ball" and the same color as my rabbits, made it even more ironic. I find myself petting my blanket every night. It's wonderful! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An American product that delivers July 24, 2016
Reviewer: kathleen Roach from La Mesa, CA United States  
The blanket may seem expensive, but it is of such quality that one soon knows" this is it".  This is the only company I will ever buy blankets from again.  The boxed presentation is especially nice and I will be buying these blankets as gifts at every opportunity.  Bring on those weddings!  It is a pleasure to find a company with such pride in their product.  THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items