Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly wonderful blankets December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mr. & Mrs. Rick Perez from San Antonio , TX United States  
Ours were purchased as birthday gifts for our 11yr old daughter and 9yr old son and these are simply beautiful blankets. We had their names embroidered as well, which adds that special personal touch to each one. Ordering from ABC was hassle free and very easy. They kept us up to date on every aspect of our Order. ABC cares about their products and the customers who receive them.
The blankets...
Beautiful color to each (Misty Green and Patriot Blue). Sticking is top notch. No shedding or pilling on either,  well worth the cost and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for that "One Blanket". I told my little ones that these are covered with a Life Time warrenty and they couldn't believe it. The wrapping and box were stunning and the added hand written note option was a wonderful touch.
We could not be happier with the blankets we received and I look forward to purchasing more from ABC. Thank you ABC! You are the definition of an American company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blankets ever December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Siragusa from Katy, TX United States  
These are probably the best fleece blankets you could ever buy. Granted they are a little pricey, but they are seriously well worth it if you want something that's going to last for years and retain their softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
the blankets are just wonderful - exceptionally soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this as a gift.  He loves it!
Working with the AmericanBlanket Company was a great experience.  They informed me of the order every step of the way.  All went well.
I will use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Blanket December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Sieber from Arlington heights, IL United States  
This is the best blanket we have ever purchased. The softest and warmest. We will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Thank You for making them in America!!!
If they were made overseas, we would not have even considered buying the blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Claudia Magliaro from Grafton , MA United States  
This is the nicest  blanket I have ever bought. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful, when I received the blanket I was very pleased with the presentation of the blanket. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service there is in The USA December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Davis from Grapevine, TX United States  
Beautiful Luster Loft blankets.  Fantastic gifts.  Stitching with personalized name and birthdate was big hit with a new baby in family. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny! December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jarrod from Berea, OH United States  
I guess I should start by saying I am not an easily pleased  consumer. My wife wanted a big soft blanket for watching TV and I was completely dissatisfied with what I found in stores.  After a few searches for natural fiber blankets I decided that synthetic was best for us with small children.  I  was interested in the offerings from American Blanket Company and decided to go top of the line in a queen size. I was blown away by the softness and quality of the product and the packaging was wonderful for what it's worth. If you want to impress your wife don't spend $30 on some junk at Target, spend $100 here and have something that lasts for years and feels like laying on a cloud.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: jimmy lawson from gainesville, GA United States  
EXCELLENT QUALITY.  THIS WAS OUR 3rd. PURCHASE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Blanket, Great Customer Service December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Bern, NC United States  
Love the blanket. It's the softest most comfortable blanket I've ever had. Customer service is terrific as well. I wanted to exchange my blanket for a different color and the exchange process was easy and painless.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items