Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest blanket of my life April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Adam K from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This blanket is so unbelievably soft. I sleep naked, and with it on, I truly feel as though there's no blanket. Just warmth and my naked body. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ellen from Lindenhurst, NY United States  
This is the best fleece blanket I have ever purchased.  It is extremely soft and comfortable, but most of all very very warm.  All the warmth that I was looking for with none of the extra weight on my body.  I would very highly recommend this blanket and this company.  They are a pleasure to deal with and take pride in their packaging and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Marni B from Seattle, WA United States  
The luster loft blanket is incredibly soft and luxurious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
made in usa April 16, 2017
Reviewer: marilyn bailet from dallas, PA United States  
i searched all over for a blanket made in america. each blanket i looked at online was made in china. it's hard to find anything not made there. then i found this site. it might be a bit more expensive, but it's well worth it. it's so soft and beautiful to look at, i'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not shedd April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Candace Cowan from Cocoa, FL United States  
I have been looking for a blanket for my son. He likes a super soft blanket and everyone I bought was shedding horribly. It's a beautiful blanket, very soft and I have washed it twice and no shedding. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blanket in the world. Love it so much April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Monique Honda from Irvine, CA United States  
Love this blanket so much. Will buy again in the future. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soft April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Hana S from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my purchase April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Terrace Park, OH United States  
Thank you for providing a product that more than exceeded my expectations.  My new blanket is exactly the size and color described along with being even softer than expected.  Packaging and shipping were above par.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my luster loft blanket March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Katie from LIVINGSTON, NJ United States  
Fantastic! After talking to customer service, I received fabric and color swatches in the mail and I was able to decide on the perfect color.  I received my luster loft a few weeks ago, and I am so thrilled with the quality.  It really is the softest blanket that I have ever touched.  It is the only blanket I have been using on my bed, and it keeps me warm enough on winter nights without making me feel overheated.  I think it is the perfect blanket, and I plan to make many more purchases from ABC in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket March 28, 2017
Reviewer: K. Kearney from West Covina, CA United States  
This is by far the best blanket I have ever purchased. I like a  very warm blanket that is extremely soft and this blanket is both.
Although, I don't care about how it is packaged since I am using the blankets for myself, I must say that it is packaged nice enough to give as a gift to anyone. I have bought 3 blankets and a throw and love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items