Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed with the quality July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Lake Placid, NY  
I received my Luster Loft blanket this week and was impressed with the quality of the blanket as well as the packaging. The gift box with ribbon is a nice touch and certainly appreciated. I have washed and dried the blanket and found that there was no lint. I will be ordering additional blankets for gifts for my summer home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Blanket July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mary  
We LOVE our blanket! Best blanket I have ever owned! Will be ordering more soon. Thank you and the packaging and service was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service / Great product July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mike  
The offline assistance was excellent. I promptly received the blanket. My wife loves it. Great  craftsmanship, & it's made in the USA !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Quality Blanket July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mark  
The blankets far exceeded my expectations. The quality was beyond compare and they arrived in a timely manner.
The only problem is that the weather in my area has been too warm for me to enjoy them. They are extremely warm, and I have had to fold them at the foot of my bed so far, but they are nice to go by and pet occasionally. They really do feel like a little piece of heaven.
Thank you for your service and superior quality of your products. Money well spent.
May you have the best of luck with your new company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this blanket July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy  
I have been telling everyone how much I love this blanket.  It is more soft and luxurious than anything else I've purchased.  Time will tell whether it remains this way through washings and wear, but at the moment, no complaints at all.  I would love to buy more for myself and all my friends.  My only suggestion/wish would be that you expand your line of colors.  Other retailers carry more of a selection and now I don't want to buy a blanket from anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Donna from Montana  
We LOVE it--is very soft and is very warm--we are in a cold snap right now--temps below zero--and are sleeping very warm and comfortably with this blanket.  Thank you-American made--American quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kerry  
Hello Rick.

Ironically enough, we were talking about your blankets last night.  We absolutely LOVE them!  They are fantastic!  They are the most comfortable, cozy blankets we have ever had.  In fact, I will be contacting your company very soon to order a few more blankets.

We are so thrilled we "found" your company.  Thank you very much.

Keep up the great work!

Best,
Kerry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Blanket!!!! July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy  
I just got my blanket and used it last night. WOW - this is awesome. I'm recommending this to my friends. My husband found you online and we thought we would try it. I'm planning on getting blankets for my adult kids for Christmas!!!! THANK-YOU!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra from California  
I just received my wonderful blanket today. It is really top quality and just beautiful. I wanted to thank you for your service and I definitely will order again in the future. This blanket is for my guest room....but I will now have to get one for me! or two! THANKS again...a pleasure to do business with a truly professional and top scale company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honeymoon July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa  
Hi there, My name is Melissa and I just wanted to write and tell you how much I absolutely love your blankets. I had actually never heard of you until the past November. My husband and I have been together since we were 15, we got married on our five year anniversary in November, and our best man got us one of your blankets (he apparently searching for the softest blanket he could find, and found you guys!) as a gift to take on our honeymoon to chilly Salem, MA and to take on our journey through life together. The entire time we were in Salem, we never actually slept under the covers of the hotel bed. Instead, we slept on top of them and just used our wonderful blanket. It was a little hard though, the blanket is a bit small for the both of us, but we do our best to make it work. However, I'm sometimes a horrible wife and steal all of it without meaning to. I just wanted to thank you guys so much for making such great blankets. They make me extremely happy, as silly as that sounds. Every time we use our blanket, I think of how wonderful our honeymoon was. Hopefully someday we'll have more of your blankets. Also, you guys need to make sheets, and comforters, and pillows, and everything else. I need this to happen. Do it (please). Well, thanks so much for taking the time to read this. And thank you so very much for being such an awesome company. You guys should rename yourselves Awesome Blanket Company. Melissa

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items