Call us today 877-750-5331

Made in America

Guaranteed for Life

Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall I had a wonderful experience! March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Suwanee, GA  
Overall I had a wonderful experience!  Ordering online was simple, convenient, efficient and timely in delivery.  The two blankets we got are amazing.  We actually use both every day.  I gave my wife the blankets as a Valentine’s Day gift and she was overjoyed!

I cannot think of a better product, made in America, with better people running the business.  Because of all this, the organization will continue to be a longtime supporter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My splurge to myself March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn from Hickman, NE  
It took exactly a week for my blanket to get to my doorstep in Hickman Nebraska. I was so excited. My 16-month old granddaughter waited patiently for me to get it unwrapped. Then she grabbed my blanket, tugged it to the floor and wrapped herself up in its softness.

I washed  and dried it that night, putting it on my bed as this is my splurge to myself. I plan on enjoying this blanket for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully packaged March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Susan from Brick, NJ  
Where to begin: When the samples arrived we couldn't put them down but the Luster Loft is totally outrageous! Our blankets arrived today, beautifully packaged just like the lovely gifts they are! Our blanket went on the bed immediately! We also ordered another blanket for my sister in Oklahoma and a throw for my daughter, also in OK. We will deliver them in May when we go. We can't wait for bed-time tonite to enjoy our new indulgence! We are also MOST appreciative of the fact that our beautiful blanket was created in the USA!! Thank you so much for the quick response and delivery. We know exactly what to give for Christmas! Aren't our friends lucky??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest ever! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki from New York, NY  
Love the blanket! Softest ever, and the brown Luster Loft looks like mink. Excellent packaging and quick shipping and best of all, blankets are made in America. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Experience with ABC has been Excellent! March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Modesto, CA  
Bottom line, our experience with American Blanket Company has been excellent! Our search for new blankets/ throws began after we discarded 4 similar colored and size blanket/throws we had purchased from Costco. We were tired of the daily lint/pilling and the two hour process it took us to remove the excess lint balls after laundering them. We found your website and liked what was described, so we asked for samples per website instructions which were easy to use. We were very impressed at how quickly the samples arrived, showing both the colors and density available. And the larger samples were great to help us really evaluate the product. We actually laundered the larger samples to see if there was any pilling and to see how the material responded. We were impressed with the results. We immediately placed an order for four blankets/ throws. The best was yet to come. The product was shipped and received promptly. The packaging was beyond expectation, suitable for gift giving with special box, ribbon and gift label. But even better than that has been the quality of the product, true to color and true to the quality of the samples. We will continue to purchase your products in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest Blanket We Have Ever Owned March 9, 2015
Reviewer: John from Antioch, CA  
We ordered Luster Loft fleece blanket and throw and we love them. They arrived quickly in a nice gift box. They're the softest blanket we ever owned and they're well made. Thank you American Blanket Company for creating such wonderful product. We will enjoy them for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Love Your Blankets March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jo from Mesa, AZ  
I love your blankets. I simply love your blankets. I hope you don't ever stop making them. They are truly the most beautiful blankets I have ever owned.
And they wash like a dream. I have bought 7 and will eventually get one for every family member. Perfect gift for anyone. I hope you not only survive, but thrive with your American Blanket Company. Your grandparents would be so proud of you.  Please send my compliments to all your staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Expectations Were Surpassed March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kristen from Los Angeles, CA  
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The packaging was perfect since it was a gift, the embroidery was beautiful, and the blanket itself was exactly what I was hoping for. The colors of both the blanket and the embroidery were rich, the blanket feels thick and expensive, and it delivers on its promise to be the softest blanket I've ever felt. I am delighted that my expectations were surpassed on every front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soooo Soft & Comfortable February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara from N. Arlington, NJ  
Hi Melanie and Customer Service,
I have received the blanket very quickly and I can't tell you how much I just love it!  It is soooo soft and comfortable!!!  I love the weight of this blanket....not too thin, not too heavy, but just right for me.
The size is the full king as stated.  I am extremely pleased with your personal service and will recommend your company to my friends.  I am always impressed with great customer service, and you certainly did provide that to me.
Thank you again Melanie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coziest Easy-Care Bedding For Buff Sleeping February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Shelly from Rocky Mountains  
This blanket is so incredibly soft and snuggly I've ditched my top sheet and pajamas altogether. Too much information?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items