Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An American product that delivers July 24, 2016
Reviewer: kathleen Roach from La Mesa, CA United States  
The blanket may seem expensive, but it is of such quality that one soon knows" this is it".  This is the only company I will ever buy blankets from again.  The boxed presentation is especially nice and I will be buying these blankets as gifts at every opportunity.  Bring on those weddings!  It is a pleasure to find a company with such pride in their product.  THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable Luxury July 21, 2016
Reviewer: William Davis from Hilo, HI United States  
Hands down the best fleece blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Excellent product and excellent customer service!  Will be order from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sooooooo soft July 17, 2016
Reviewer: anon from Morrisville, NC United States  
I am fussy and a bit OCD.
I read and re-read the reviews before I purchased this blanket.
All five star reviews are true!
Blanket is soft, does not shed, beautiful shade of ballerina pink, fine quality especially for the price.
Get it and you will want more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest blanket ever July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Smelser from Warner Robins, GA United States  
This was he first blanket I ever washed and had not lint in the dryer filter. It is so soft. Perfect for summer. You will not be disapointed. I lan on buying some as Christmas presents

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service!! July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Torrie L. from Houston, TX United States  
I was  out of the country on business and UPS sent the blanket back. American blanket company ship it back to me at no cost and my husband loved it! I will definitely be ordering again and soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful blanket! July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Birdwell from Texas  
We love this blanket.  It is soft and beautiful.  The other cheaper fleece/vellux blankets do not compare to the quality of this blanket.  We area also so happy this wonderful blanket is made in the USA!  If you buy one, you will not be disappointed.  Great blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Blanket June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Underwood from Williamsville, NY United States  
Super blanket, soft, well made, easy to order and came quickly. Keeping us warm every night. Large enough no one is getting the blanket pulled off of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The blanket is perect June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry Burnam from Houston, TX United States  
The blanket is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blankets June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Barlage from Lawrenceburg , IN United States  
Purchased three for cabin rental. So soft that I wanted to wrap myself in all three and not leave for guest!!!  =  )

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items