Call us today 877-750-5331

Made in America

Guaranteed for Life

Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely Satisfied with the Entire Experience! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brian from Indianapolis, IN  
Per your request, here is some feedback on my recent purchase.  I was completely satisfied with the entire experience!  The website was easy to use and navigate and the product was exactly as advertised.  The packaging was very nice and is definitely something extra that will set you apart from your competitors.  It also was shipped and arrived in a timely manner.  Time will tell as to how the blanket will hold up but I have been very pleased and will recommend your product and your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love it!! January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Luis from Boca Raton, FL  
We just received our beautiful blanket and we love the way it was boxed and wrapped!! My wife will be using it tonight..I will surely be will purchasing more in the near future with her name on it. Thank you so much! We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing Short of Spectacular January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan from Greeneville, TN  
Hello, I just wanted to take a moment to say how pleased I am with my Luster Loft blanket. I bought one for my wife for Christmas, and honestly was somewhat skeptical about how it could possibly be much better/softer/nicer than a regular micro-fleece blanket you can get at your local store. Well, let me say that I'm glad I took a chance on American Blanket Company. This blanket is nothing short of spectacular. Even though it was a gift for my wife, I bought a king size for our bed and I get excited to lay down at night so I can share it with her. She actually was considering exchanging it for another color, but couldn't bring herself to send it back and do without it for the time it would take to get another one. Thank you for such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely LOVE IT! January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret from Weymouth, MA  
I received my blanket a few days ago and I absolutely LOVE IT! It is so nice and soft and warm. I loved the way it was packaged! I love the fact that it is Made in the USA. I would definitely make future purchases from the American Blanket Company. I have never owned a blanket that is so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Product January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Joan from Atlantic Beach, FL  
I'm responding to your request for feedback on my recent purchase of a Luster Loft King Blanket.  I purchased the Navajo White color.  The blanket is VERY nice, much softer and more luxurious than any other fleece blanket I have owned.  I have owned inferior fleece blankets, they got rough, or continually shed despite being washed many times, or got very shabby looking after being used for a while.  If I need to purchase any new fleece blankets in the future, I will most definitely give you my business.  Yours is a superior product.  I love the feel and the look of the Luster Loft blanket and have it on my bed right now....it is cold here tonight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Gift Ever! December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Aida from Bristol, RI  
Dear American Blanket Company,

At the age of 91 the gift I received from my daughter was the best gift ever! I have had many blankets in my years but nothing compares to the blanket from American Blanket Company. I was so pleased to know it is made right here in Fall River.

My first nights sleep was the best, it was like sleeping on a bed of feathers. I never knew what a truly good night sleep was until I received this blanket. Now I can't wait to get to bed and snuggle up to it. It is the most comfortable and attractive blanket. It is so light weight, yet surprisingly warm.

Thank you for providing such a wonderful product, made right here in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Gift December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from Maine  
I gave Luster Loft fleece blankets as Christmas gifts this year and they were a huge hit! It was the perfect gift for my parents who are hard to shop for. Lightweight, yet warm and incredibly soft. The packaging was perfect, I didn't even have to wrap them! Thank you for such a great product and wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love the Luster Loft variety December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua from Louisville, KY  
We have bought several blankets from your company and just absolutely love the luster loft variety. We've even given them as gifts. We will continue to recommend them to everyone. We have a baby girl on the way any day now and a free throw in pink from your drawings would be a welcome surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The softness is incredible! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Josephine from Kansas City, MO  
My new Luster Loft blanket is luscious and the softness is incredible!  This blanket is very well made and I look forward to enjoying it for years. I very much prefer to buy American products not only to support  American workers, but  because the quality is far superior to the vast majority of imported goods. I wish your company abundant success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for a great product! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nina from Virginia  
I recently bought two blankets, one for myself and one for a gift. I love soft blankets and have quite a few, but the luster loft is already my favorite. My 6 year old told me that she really wants one for Christmas now! I loved that it was already gift ready in that pretty box and bow. Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items