Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the Purchase October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Terri from Platte City, MO  
I have purchased several of your luster loft and fleece blankets, nothing compares to them! I love sharing them with others when I purchase them as gifts! I also have a couple of the throws that I use on the couch and in our camper, everyone raves about them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product, Outstanding Customer Service October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Donna W from Williamstown, Ma  
I now have purchased many of your blankets and throws. I have lost count. I have given them as gifts. I have bought one for every bed in my house (including our very spoiled pussycat). I have purchased a few throws just for cuddling on cold nights. Four of my wonderful blankets were "stolen" from the Berkshires. My four grandsons liked them so much, they (both the boys and the blankets) all now live happily in Indiana.

I would like to see a dark green or teal added to the colors.

Wonderful product! Outstanding customer service! Locally made! What more can we ask?

Donna W

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use it Year Around September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mickey from Oregon  
We have enjoyed this blanket for about a year now.  It has never shed or pilled and has kept it's shape.  I would purchase this blanket again.  It is very cozy and soft, light and yet warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly the Softest Blankets! September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rena, Bristol, RI  
My family loves our Luster Loft blankets! They are truly the softest blankets we have ever owned.  The colors are gorgeous.  My kids love their names embroidered on their blankets and they will not sleep without them!  I will be purchasing more for the holidays for extended family as well as the new pet blankets for our dogs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful High Quality Blanket September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey, Atlanta, GA  
Received the blanket yesterday, washed it and not one bit of shedding.  Put it on bed last night and this morning looked for any pilling or shedding.  Nothing.  Thank you for such a beautiful high quality blanket at a great price made in the states.  And I must also say that the chocolate color is so beautiful and rich.  We just love it.  Extremely excited to receive the 2 throws ( Plum and Autumn Orange) that are scheduled for delivery tomorrow.  Just wanted to let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Descriptions Aren't Close September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan from Arkansas  
The descriptions of these blankets do not come close to describing the quality and comfort of them. I ordered a twin-sized Luster Loft recently and washed it within minutes of opening the box, and I was blown away when I took it out of the dryer hours later.

I've since used it as my bedding cover at night twice and cannot get over how comfortable it is. The softness and smoothness are positively distracting. It's a good thing I'm not an animal! I'd be Garfield 2.0 with a maxed out level of laziness.

At first, I was hesitant because of the price. I've had bad experiences with cheaper blankets so I roll my eyes more often than not while shopping for them. But sometimes you have to leap without looking down.

Take the leap.

This is the best thing I've bought in a long time.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality American Made September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia from Pennsylvania  
Thanks! Received package today and are delighted with the blankets. Lovely packing job as well. Will definitely be ordering again. So happy to find quality American made products. Way to go American Blanket Company! You guys rock!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Update August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Diane from Ohio  
This is an update to my original review.  I'll have to say it again, OMG.  I recently washed my new blanket just to make sure it washed alright before I ordered a couple more for Christmas gifts.  It came out even softer and fluffier than before.  Not one bit of lint or pilling.  It is an amazing blanket.  I never thought I could get so excited about a blanket but this one sure did it for me !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Diane from Ohio  
OMG, I absolutely positively LOVE this blanket.  It is so soft and well made.  Snuggling under it is like being in heaven.  It really is a wonderful blanket.  I will definitely be ordering a couple more for Christmas gifts.  Love it !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extraordinary Performance July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Donna  
Four of the luster loft blankets survived five weeks of grandsons, ages 8 to 16. The blankets were used as bedding, of course. But also they were used as cloaks and dog cuddlers. Additionally, they had considerable mileage being dragged around not very clean floors. Yesterday, the blankets were washed. They emerged good as new. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items