Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mary C from Maquoketa, IA United States  
Love that the blankets are made in the United States!!!  Our queen size Misty Green Blanket is great, even after washing it is still so soft. Great product and Great Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King size blanket June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Jenkins from Canton, MA United States  

VERY beautiful looking!  Nice and soft .  Lettering looks wonderful.   I'm thinking our granddaughter will love this!
I bought this for her Bridal Shower that's coming  soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It!! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Munguia from Richmond, TX United States  
Received the blanket in good time. Wrapped beautifully like I was getting a gift. Really soft and cuddly. I have washed it once and washes beautifully. Don't hesitate, these are wonderful blankets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dorm blanket June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen from NJ United States  
I ordered  twin xl blankets as senior gifts for our high school baseball team and had their names and numbers embroidered on them.  The boys LOVED them, and I have never felt a softer blanket.  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft.....cozy soft June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Gauthier  
It is so plush....so cozy.....well made....I just love it!!  And it's made here...in the good ole USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft - Softest and Warmest Ever! June 1, 2017
Reviewer: F from Arizona  
I have been a longtime fan of warm, soft blankets but the Luster Loft is the best I have ever felt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wife loves it May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Shirley from Spring Lake , NC United States  
really fluffy and soft. She loves her new blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very soft blanket May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
This is a beautiful, soft, cozy blanket that feels wonderful while I am wearing it - I feel like I'm in a nice, cozy cocoon! It is light which is perfect for the summer, and can pretty much use it all seasons, even bring it into the winter (just double up on layering blankets). Great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality of blanket May 31, 2017
Reviewer: CINDY JOHNSTONE from ANCASTER, ON Canada  
Wonderful quality.Warm and beautiful to look at -monogrammingis beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Blanket May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Moore from East Falmouth, MA United States  
Really nice quality, just as advertised.  Super soft , warm, and fits the King size bed with room to spare.  Would love to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items