Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, Love, Love it! It gets 10 stars from me! May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Cindi H from Caledonia, WI  
We just returned from our honeymoon at the Paradise Village in Nuevo Vallarta, MX.  I was surprised to see this fleece blanket folded neatly in the closet and thought who would need a thick blanket in Mexico?  Well I decided to touch it - unbelievably soft.  I pulled off the shelf and used it that evening as we had the air conditioner and ceiling fan on - I wasn't using it for warmth, I used it as it was so soft and had it wrapped around me and felt like a wonderful hug.  I am ordering some of these blankets as it gets freezing cold in Wisconsin!  Can't wait until I receive it.  Thank you American Blanket Co for making such a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for making such a wonderful blanket! May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from Waynesboro, PA  
Hello!
I ordered this blanket about 2 weeks ago, when it arrived I was ecstatic to receive it! I was thrilled w/ the beautiful packaging, even more thrilled with the softness! I'm absolutely in love with this blanket and hope to have it around for a long time! The blanket shipped quickly, excellent service thus far! I will definitely be ordering more of these for gifts, etc! Thank you for making such a wonderful blanket!
P.S. The light pink is so pretty!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Softest Most Beautiful Blankets May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Mara from Brandon, OR  
I was looking on the internet for an American made fleece blanket that came with good reviews for quality and service.

Our blankets came wrapped to perfection in reusable boxes that kept the blankets in gift giving perfection.  (We spoke of what a nice gift we can send someone in the future). Quality in packaging made us feel like you were proud of your product.

Then we opened the ribbons, opened the gift boxes and out came the softest most beautiful blankets.  Yes, at our ages, we love our new blankies.

We are very happy.  Best wishes, we will remember you and share that you offer such good service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love everything about your company! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kasey from Leland, NC  
Love everything about your company! The Luster Loft blanket is fantastic; I want to replace all my blankets with them. You will be receiving more business from me in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The American Blanket Co. has outdone themselves April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas from Helmetta, NJ  
I just purchased 3 more blankets from American Blanket Company and I am very pleased with these blankets. They are the best blankets I have ever bought. I would recommend these blankets to anyone who is deciding to buy an excellent quality blanket. The American Blanket Co. has outdone themselves with their quality blankets. When they say they make the best blankets, they are not lying. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall I had a wonderful experience! March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Suwanee, GA  
Overall I had a wonderful experience!  Ordering online was simple, convenient, efficient and timely in delivery.  The two blankets we got are amazing.  We actually use both every day.  I gave my wife the blankets as a Valentine’s Day gift and she was overjoyed!

I cannot think of a better product, made in America, with better people running the business.  Because of all this, the organization will continue to be a longtime supporter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My splurge to myself March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn from Hickman, NE  
It took exactly a week for my blanket to get to my doorstep in Hickman Nebraska. I was so excited. My 16-month old granddaughter waited patiently for me to get it unwrapped. Then she grabbed my blanket, tugged it to the floor and wrapped herself up in its softness.

I washed  and dried it that night, putting it on my bed as this is my splurge to myself. I plan on enjoying this blanket for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully packaged March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Susan from Brick, NJ  
Where to begin: When the samples arrived we couldn't put them down but the Luster Loft is totally outrageous! Our blankets arrived today, beautifully packaged just like the lovely gifts they are! Our blanket went on the bed immediately! We also ordered another blanket for my sister in Oklahoma and a throw for my daughter, also in OK. We will deliver them in May when we go. We can't wait for bed-time tonite to enjoy our new indulgence! We are also MOST appreciative of the fact that our beautiful blanket was created in the USA!! Thank you so much for the quick response and delivery. We know exactly what to give for Christmas! Aren't our friends lucky??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest ever! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki from New York, NY  
Love the blanket! Softest ever, and the brown Luster Loft looks like mink. Excellent packaging and quick shipping and best of all, blankets are made in America. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Experience with ABC has been Excellent! March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Modesto, CA  
Bottom line, our experience with American Blanket Company has been excellent! Our search for new blankets/ throws began after we discarded 4 similar colored and size blanket/throws we had purchased from Costco. We were tired of the daily lint/pilling and the two hour process it took us to remove the excess lint balls after laundering them. We found your website and liked what was described, so we asked for samples per website instructions which were easy to use. We were very impressed at how quickly the samples arrived, showing both the colors and density available. And the larger samples were great to help us really evaluate the product. We actually laundered the larger samples to see if there was any pilling and to see how the material responded. We were impressed with the results. We immediately placed an order for four blankets/ throws. The best was yet to come. The product was shipped and received promptly. The packaging was beyond expectation, suitable for gift giving with special box, ribbon and gift label. But even better than that has been the quality of the product, true to color and true to the quality of the samples. We will continue to purchase your products in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items