Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased a throw October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Dewar from Rochester, NY United States  
This throw was a purchase for my daughter for her birthday.  The quality of this throw was exceptional.  The color was rich and the softness amazing.  We both plan on purchasing from American Blanket Company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Throw for a reasonable price October 17, 2017
Reviewer: hciperson from Morrisville, NC United States  
I looked for hours at shopping malls, only to find overpriced and low-quality items, I discovered American Blanket through a google search and loved the made in America and guaranteed for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My recent purchase October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Phillip Pickering from New Bedford , MA United States  
I could not possibly give any higher praise!   TOP NOTCH!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes a perfect gift! October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Amy from Nevada  
I ordered a Luster Loft Fleece Throw as a birthday gift for a friend. The personalization was a perfect touch. The colors are vibrant and rich, and the recipient raved about the warmth, quality, and cozy comfort of the throw.
My order was completed and shipped within one business day and arrived beautifully packaged. I will definitely order from American Blanket Company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Amy C. from New York, NY United States  
I purchased this as a gift. The recipient loved it. Easy ordering interface-- very speedy monogramming and delivery. Bravo that it's made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a great throw! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: pat from Allentown, PA United States  
I love everything about this throw! It’s soft, warm and best of all it’s a great size. It really covers your lap, feet included, when you are watching TV and want to get cozy. I’m thinking of buying more for gifts as everyone who sees it raves about its softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these throws October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Raley from Guston, KY United States  
I ordered these throws as Christmas gifts.  Received very quickly and very happy with them.  Can't wait to give them.  
Always great gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best throw available September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Palmer from Belmont , MI United States  
This throw is THE softest throw I have ever seen.  Very well made and beautiful wrapped.  Love it!!♥️♥️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work gift September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Marianne Johnston from Draper, UT United States  
Loved working with American Blanket Co! Customer service is friendly and efficiently took care of me from order to delivery. The blanket came boxed beautifully ready to gift. Lovely quality and embroidery looked very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Sc from Lynn , MA United States  
Blanket was perfect, shipped quickly and was an awesome gift for our wedding officiant.  Gift was also beautifully wrapped.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items