Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product & Customer Service August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly from MA United States  
High quality blanket and very soft, exceeded my expectations. I bough as a gift and had wanted the blanket embroidered in Portuguese.  Customer service department was amazing. They exchanged multiple emails and sent over proofs for approval to make sure everything looked perfect. I would highly recommend and will be sure to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved our recent blanket purchase August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Heather McCauley from Lewis Center, OH United States  
We love our new blanket!  This is the second one that we have ordered from  your company.  Thank you for creating a quality product.  It is so soft and warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Product August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, VA United States  
The fleece throws that I ordered came in no time at all.  They were beatifully packaged and so soft.  The staff at American Blanket was very helpful with my personalization.  I would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink throw August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockwall , TX United States  
Beautiful and super soft.  Monogram was lovely.  Beautifully packaged!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Tina M White from Madison, MS United States  
I recently purchased a Luster Loft Fleece monogrammed throw for our daughter and her roommate who will be going off to college in the fall. They arrived exactly as stated and in the correct time frame as promised. Incredibly soft and the monogramming correct. Really very beautiful!! Would order from American Blanket again. It really is an amazingly soft throw!! My daughter loves it too!!!! Thanks American Blanket!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh So Soft!!! August 1, 2016
Reviewer: cheryl page from South Bound Brook, NJ United States  
Was getting ready for a surgery, one item on my list was a soft throw blanket. I hit the jackpot with choosing this one. This blanket is amazingly soft and lightweight but yet keeps you warm. It has already been washed and am happy to say still as beautiful as when I received it. Would recommend this blanket to all!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Grad Gift July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Marianne from Medfield, MA United States  
We ordered two blankets for high school graduates with their monograms.  They were loved because of the softness and personalization.  Perfect for a dorm room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Throw June 27, 2016
Reviewer: AH from Olympia, WA United States  
It feels like whipped cream, it's so soft, thick and fluffy. We got it for our neighbor and she adores it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product & experience June 6, 2016
Reviewer: L. Rice from Oswego, IL United States  
I am very pleased with my first purchase from ABC.  It won't be my last either.  From the email I received right after I placed my order-from a REAL person- asking me if there were any questions or concerns, I knew I was working with a company that believes that each order & customer are important.

I responded that I needed the throw by a certain date & she assured me I would receive it on time, and I did!  The throw was wonderful, lush and beautifully embroidered.  It was a gift and I was very proud to give it.  

I recommend everyone to try their throws.  They are very special and I know I will do business again with American Blanket Company.  Thank you to them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Peek from Glenville , NY United States  
The most excellent throw I have ever owned so far..no shedding or pilling..great company to do business with..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items