Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Again another great blanket June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Beatrice Kleiman from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I ordered a blanket as a baby gift for a baby girl who lived in Brooklyn NY.  In a co-op.  I was told that the blanket was delivered but the family did not receive the gift.  I phoned the American Blanket Company and received excellent service as they worked to track the gift down.  They also assured me if it could not be found I would receive another one.  It was tracked down and the family loved the gift.  I have given these blankets  as gifts on a number of occasions and ever time I do people love them.  Good work thanks Cathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made in USA June 8, 2017
Reviewer: B.H. from Gloucester, MA  
Quality, Service, Packaging
Excellent! I am so impressed! Beautiful blankets all around, the embroidery is exceptional. Everything is so perfect. I ordered an embroidered blanket, for my cat. Loved it so much, I decided to purchase one for myself. I'll be sure to order more, down the road. I received both blankets in two days, after placing my order. Upon opening the box, there is another white, ribbon wrapped box, open the box..there is a nicely tissue wrapped, incredibly soft, blanket. All of this and American made! I'll be sure to spread the word. Thank you American Blanket Company, for all that you do for your Customer's! Upon reading all of the review's, it seems as though, you may need to expand, but, please don't ever change a thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Farrell from Old Orchard Beach, ME United States  
Absolutely LOVE my fleece throws!!  I purchased 2 for my guest rooms.  Will definitely be ordering more. They would make a great gift for anyone

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Customer Service, Exquisite Throw June 1, 2017
Reviewer: F from Arizona  
The wrong color throw was sent to me, and ABC immediately sent me a return label as well as a new blanket in the correct color. What amazing customer service!

The blanket, as expected as I also have a Luster Loft bed blanket, is exquisite - the softest and warmest blanket out there that I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blanket May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Johnson from Corsicana, TX United States  
Softest blanket ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Frances Diamantopoulos from Peabody, MA United States  
the blanket was so beautiful soft and elegant will be making another order at Christmas time, I loved the way it was wrapped so special It is a wedding gift for my niece and I liked the fact that it was made in  Ma
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster soft Fleece Throw May 24, 2017
Reviewer: D from Bedford, MA  
Cozy and soft !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great throw May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Patty Alspaugh from Henrico, VA United States  
Very nice throw. Soft and cozy for us and our fur babies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Fabianek from Salem, NH United States  
I am extremely pleased with the blanket,  my daughter absolutely loved it and put it on herself right after she opened it.  I am getting these for all my family members they make awesome gifts!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort Zone May 23, 2017
Reviewer: John O'Leary from Framingham , MA United States  
I bought two throws and we love them.  They're just perfect for a lazy afternoon nap on a chilly day. I will definitely be doing more business with American Blanket Co.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items