Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: NJM from Washington, DC  
Just as pictured

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie Valencia from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Beautiful............

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Satisfaction December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Betsy Battles from Carver, MA United States  
I recently received my soft, cozy cranberry throw!  Kudos to American Blanket Co. for their quality product and excellent packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Service and Product! November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Vee  
This review is overdue, but I have ordered three times from ABC. I love the soft and and lush blanket, I own two Full/Queen sized blanket and had to purchase an oversized Luster Loft for an unexpected trip to southeast Asia a couple of months ago. Soft, lush blanket arrived at the doorsteps two days before the flight. Thanks you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality/service November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Alton Miller from Friendswood, TX United States  
Wonderful product with on time delivery.
Just in time for cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Illingworth from South Orange, NJ United States  
Awesome!! Love it!! I'm ordering more for Christmas🎄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
It is hands down the highest quality, softest blanket I've ever owned. I only bring it on special occasionas like movie marathons when it's rainy out to preserve it's special softness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Blanket November 15, 2016
Reviewer: BlingBabe from Flushing, NY United States  
So soft and comfortable, my husband loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Throw blanket November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Bock from Louisville, KY United States  
My wife loves the blanket. The best part was when she opened the box and the "MADE in the USA" sticker was right there. Good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect gift November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Al from Rochester NY United States  
I purchased this Throw for my wife because I wanted something a bit thicker and warmer for her than is available in local stores-  and also wanted an American made product. This Throw filled the all requirements. She truly enjoys using this Throw on cold  nights.

Also, shipping was rapid, and the packaging fancy (nice touch with the ribbon).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items