Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best and softest throw ever June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Warhus from Madeira Beach, FL United States  
I used to be a fan of a competitor’s brand, but since switching to American Blanket Company,  I am a fan for life. This is without a doubt the softest and most comfortable throw I’ve ever felt  in my life. If I want outrageous luxury, I’ll place one throw beneath me, and lay on top of the other one. It’s absolute heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Blanket Ever! May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Mullen from Crawfordville, FL United States  
I made a mistake and ordered a cheaper plush blanket online.  I immediately corrected my mistake and purchased a Luster Loft blanket.  The difference in quality was more than apparent.  The customer service I received from Sylvia was fantastic as well.  Just an overall great quality product with people that obviously love their job!  I will be giving these as gifts from now on so others can experience a great plush blanket/throw!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Blanket May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Bender from Dayton, NV United States  
These blankets are beautiful and are quality products.  I have ordered several as gifts and have received so many appreciative comments.  So, I say thank you to American Blanket for your wonderful blankets and your excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxury High Quality Blanket May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Liz from SANTA BARBARA, CA United States  
I was given this as a gift in December and just bought another for my 89 year old mother in May.  She loves it too and literally texted me for a week on how much she loves it.   This blanket has been washed a few times and looks like new, now  5 months later - and it is used almost every day.  It resides in our family room or sometimes makes its way the bedroom as everyone "fights" over it.  You will not find a better quality or softer  fleece blanket.   No pilling  as advertised and no fading. Love it and will be ordering more.  Happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for a friend April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Tytell from Northampton, MA United States  
Our friend is recovering from foot surgery, and she loved snuggling in her blanket when she had to stay in bed for the first few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this size for a guy!! April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westfield , IN United States  
Best blankets I have ever bought. Washes beautifully, and are soft and cuddly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ann B Crowley from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent customer service AND blankets! April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Christ from LARGO, FL United States  
Chad rocks customer service and the blankets are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Fleece Throw March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra F Martin from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Love, Love this throw. Keeps you warm, washes up nicely and will be ordering again in the near future but it will be a baby blanket for my new great grand child.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Terence Clippinger from Brentwood, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items