Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graduation Throw May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Reed from Enola, PA United States  
I wanted something our granddaughter could keep and use as a remembrance of her college graduation.  What better keepsake than a soft, comfy throw embroidered with her name, school name and year of graduation.  
She loved it and said she had never felt a softer blanket.  Thank you, American Blanket Company,  for helping a grandmother put joy into her granddaughter's special day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best grad gift! May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Ross from Corsicana, TX United States  
I've bought several of the luster loft throws for graduation gifts and they always love them. I ordered one for my granddaughter for graduation this year and one for a best friends grandson!  I've given queen and king blankets for wedding gifts! You cannot go wrong -love them!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful blanket May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Incredibly soft but also feels durable. Would recommend..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Throw -- Birthday Gift May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Bissegger from Temecula, CA United States  
I ordered a Luster Loft throw for a birthday gift for my sister.  She was so excited and so cute about it.  Thank you for the beautiful throws that you make.  This was my 22nd Luster Loft  throw that I have ordered from you.  I currently have another order in, and that will be the 23rd Luster Loft throw that you have made for me to give to members of my family.  Thank you very much for your excellent work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blankets from an amazing company! May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kim from edgewater, MD United States  
These blankets are wonderfully made. The colors are stunning and they are so soft. The customer service is amazing.  We adore ABC and will be life long customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly soft April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roslindale, MA United States  
These are truly wonderful blankets!  I started with them at my house and now regularly give them as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Senior gift March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Melinda Tang from Monmouth Junction, NJ United States  
I bought this for our seniors as a goodbye gift and graduation present, and they were the softest things I have ever felt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Fleece Throw March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Lael HUMPHREY from Dalhart, TX United States  
This was ordered as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend. It was absolutely beautiful. I loved the deep chocolate color. We chose to embroidery the throw with red thread making it look very classy. I will always order my fleece throws from American Blanket Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift March 2, 2016
Reviewer: KH from Belmont, MA United States  
I purchase 3 of these blankets as senior gifts for 3 girls on the varsity high school hockey team. We had the blankets embroidered by a local vendor to include the girl's names and the team logo.  We were all impressed by the beautiful quality of the blankets!!  Even the local vendor made a comment.  He is considering promoting the blankets with monogramming.  What a great keepsake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Blanket, wonderful customer service February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Simsbury, CT United States  
We love our new blanket and when I needed a speedier delivery to make my husbands birthday, they were able to accommodate!  This is our second blanket. The first was a wedding gift. It is very soft and the monograming makes it extra special.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items