Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the blankets and the company! August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Graham from Allison Park, PA United States  
Have two blankets now and they are the best throws ever! Also they come beautifully packaged, and the company has the BEST customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Rogers from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Love love love  my throws I am going to order a bunch more for gifts
Thank You,
Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even nicer than I hoped! August 16, 2017
Reviewer: MB from New Berlin, WI United States  
Love the throw and the way it was wrapped and the little note that came with it!! I already plan to buy a full size blanket very soon. Thank you everyone at American Blanket Company :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift for Husband August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Milas from Lompoc, CA United States  
My husband loved the super soft throw I bought for his birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, MA United States  
The quality of the fleece is superior to any other on the market.  American Blanket Company is now my company of choice from which to order gifts. It also should be noted that the product arrives expertly packaged in a quality gift box ready to present to the recipient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift July 3, 2017
Reviewer: L  
I purchased the blanket as a gift with a personalized last name on it. It is soooooo soft and arrived very quickly. I am so excited to give it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Christie Perry from Midland, TX United States  
This blanket was all that I hoped for and more as a gift to my mother in law for mother's day. So soft and the color of the thread used for the personalized message was perfect. It shipped quickly and surpassed my expectations. I am so glad I purchased this!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gifted June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly from Duxbury, MA United States  
I originally heard about this company on Chronicles. I loved that it was a company "made in America " products. I received samples, was impressed, order a monogrammed blanket as a gift. The finished product was "awesome" price " awesome".  I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa from Franklin, TN United States  
So pleased with our luster loft blankets and throws!  The customization was the perfect finishing touch and the ordering process was seamless thanks to the professional and kind staff at American Blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Throw June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
Love the size and colors of the throws.   Have bought many for gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items