Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velvet luxury! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Los Angeles  
I ordered a blanket for a Christmas gift for my mother, and 2 throws for my family. I opened up the throws, which came in their own packages, and they are soft as mink!  I really appreciated each throw/blanket being packaged separately so that I can just wrap one for a Christmas gift in its own box. I will be using these throws every moment this winter in my freezing cold living room. Will definitely buy more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Powers from Natick, MA United States  
Beautiful throw so soft and warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supple Touch Throws December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from south easton, MA United States  
I have ordered three of these throws so far, one for myself and two as gifts.  I look forward to curling up on the couch in the evening wrapped in my throw.  I hope the gift recipients feel the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Eugene Baker from Cambridge, MA United States  
Super soft and warm. Highly recommend .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customers December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tiverton, RI United States  
After purchasing a luster loft blanket for ourselves, we had several throws made for gifts with a Christmas message. We liked the result so much that we ordered some more. It has been a pleasure dealing with the office staff, who helped us decide what worked best for us and accommodated our special circumstances.
Thanks to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME BLANKET December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Smith from Manchester, NH United States  
The blankets arrived in 2 days!  They are the most amazing blankets I ever had! In a world of lousy customer service & bare minimum work ethics - it was refreshing to get a great product & service!   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster loft fleece throws November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Vennerbeck from Rogers, AR United States  
Love these blankets!  I've bought all of my family  Luster Loft throws or blankets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm and soft throw November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jean T. from Wading river, NY United States  
This throw is warm and soft. I recommend it. Please note that the atlantic blue color is darker than it appears on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleece Throw November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Burns from Hopedale, MA United States  
Love the throw and impressed with the care they were boxed and sent.  Definitely a go to gift for any future need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL November 27, 2017
Reviewer: CINDY JOHNSTONE from ANCASTER, ON Canada  
Very soft and beautiful.Love the colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items