Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super soft and pretty July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO  
Really soft blanket. Warm. Pretty. Just what I wanted for a throw. Was packaged really nicely. I like that they are made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep up the great work American Blanket!! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie from Wakefield, MI  
I just received my incredibly soft & beautiful throw today!! I live in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, near Lake Superior, & we sure have some cold winters & cool summers.....so the throw will be a welcomed warmth.....anytime of the year!

Thank you for a great, American made product!! And I LOVED the way it was packaged.....it made me feel very special!! The extra touches are wonderful! Keep up the great work American Blanket!!

Have a great summer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Soft Blankets May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from Ipswich, MA  
This was my first time ordering from the company.  I was looking for a special gift for my real estate clients who have two young boys.  I ordered the samples first, which arrived quickly.  The items I ended up ordering were packaged beautifully and the kids love the blankets.  The personalization of each one was a nice detail.  Super soft blankets and something they will be able to use for years!  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest Blankets We Have Ever Felt May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tamlyn from San Rafael, CA  
My daughters shrieked with delight when they opened their beautifully packaged pink luster loft blankets. They are the softest blankets we have ever felt. We are very happy customers!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Marisa from Landenburg, PA  
I would recommend the American Blanket Company to anyone who wants a high quality, beautiful blanket from a company who has excellent customer service. I recently received my second grande Luster Loft throw blanket. I loved the first one so much that I ordered a second one. I called customer service both times with some questions and they made every effort to happily answer all of my questions. They were very knowledgeable about the products and the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for making a satisfying product March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Janeen from Lake in the Hills, IL  
This throw is the best I've ever had in the way of a blanket.  Started off with getting one for my grandson, and loved it so much got one for my daughter and myself.  Then got one for my son in Australia for his birthday and he loved it.  Said it was getting a warm hug from his mom. I will be getting one for my other 2 grandsons for their birthdays.  Thank you for making such a satisfying product.  Have no complaints at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light but very Warm March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Joan from Pittsburgh, PA  
I purchased a Luster Loft blanket to replace an old handmade quilt which I loved. The minute I opened the beautiful package and touched the blanket I knew I had found another love! It is light but very warm so I don't need to add any additional blankets to the bed even on very cold nights. My cats and dog also find it irresistible. I ordered a Luster Loft throw and a Peaceful Touch blanket which just arrived and they are both wonderful. Thank you, American Blanket Company, for your attention to detail and your amazing blankets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Products AND Service March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Susan from Flower Mound, TX  
We are thrilled with our blankets and throws! When I ordered blankets for my family for Christmas, one of them didn't like the color. Connie and Melanie helped me with the exchange - nice and easy! Then we ordered throws because we love the blankets so much. My husband says you should make robes with this stuff! I will be sure to let everyone know about your great products! Thanks for your wonderful products AND service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Customer Service January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Mary from Irving, TX  
Dear American Blanket Company, I just received a throw for myself and one for my dog. Just like the other two blankets I ordered (a twin and king both Luster Loft) awhile back these throws are so soft and the colors are just what I expected. The way you box your blankets is so very nice, and I have felt special every time I get one.

Thank you for your good customer service too. I had inadvertently entered the wrong city for delivery and your customer rep took care of it right away. She also noted I had not specified an embroidery color for my pet's throw. She was very efficient.

You have a wonderful company, and you should be proud of what you offer in product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Penny January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Steve from Monrovia, CA  
I got the blanket a month or so ago and I'm now writing to provide feedback about my experience.

First, let me just say, that you are right in calling this the softest blanket I would ever feel. I've never imagined spending this amount on a blanket before, but I am now a believer. It is worth every penny. In fact, I had family over the week I opened up the blanket and (unprompted) two different people made comments about how soft it was. One of them, my brother-in-law, even purchased one the same day and called to add another blanket before his shipped to gift to someone. In the short time I have had it, the blanket lives up to the hype.

The service was terrific, as I received much help from Connie in getting my embroidery just the way I wanted. I got help with different options for text size and word placement. It came out very nicely.

The packaging was a nice surprise. The box it came with was just perfect.

In short, I will more than likely purchase more of these in the future either for myself or as gifts. Keep up the good work.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items