Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Throw March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Pat from Belleville, MI United States  
Love the blanket,  the color is patriot blue is beautiful, ad the perfect size and warmth is just right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Kristan  
I bought this wonderful blanket for my husband's study where he likes to sit and unwind after a hard day's work. The color is so rich and the feel so luxurious that I am ordering another one for myself.

Thank you for making such a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster loft fleece throw February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi Leventhal from CARVERSVILLE, PA United States  
It was a gift for my new college graduate. He loves the blanket the only problem was the shipping. Never shipped when it was suppose to. I called with a billing question over a week after it was ordered and it hadn't shipped yet. I was very disappointed because it was a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal Comfort February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Elena from NC  
This is my first throw from you. I really, really like it. Great quality and amazing softness. The level of coziness is amazing!

Thank you and keep up the excellent work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredibly cozy! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Michele L. from Boston, MA United States  
My husband and I received two American Blankets as Christmas presents.  I was so impressed with the quality and softness that I knew this would be the perfect, comforting "get well" wish for a dear friend.  It's been weeks now and she's still raving about her cozy personalized blanket.  
The perfect gift ~ Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softness galore February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy G from Coventry, RI United States  
This was purchased as a Christmas present.  Daughter was curled up on the couch with it all day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and Warm February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from ROCKVILLE, MD United States  
This is a great 'comfort' blanket. It is soft, it is supple, and it is warm. Also, American Blanket seems to be a good company in that they were able to accurately  and succinctly answer all my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality!! January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jeannette Toscano from Stony Point, NY United States  
The Luster Loft Fleece Throw is well made and washes well.  I provides comfort and warmth.  Great blanket to use would relaxing after a long day at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Customer Service January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Amber K. from Portland, OR United States  
I was recommended this company by several friends who told me they have the 'most amazingly soft blankets ever'. I had a dear friend who suffered a loss, and I wanted to give her something that may bring some comfort and warmth. Nothing like a cozy blanket, right? My monogram request was a bit different that what they may typically get. However, my case was handled with incredible customer service. You have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally found the perfect throw! January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
We love our luster loft throw blankets! The embroidery work is flawless and the traditional monogram makes our throws look even more beautiful draped on our sofa. These blankets are extremely soft and cuddly, and the ideal thickness to keep us warm on a winter evening. We love the length too! The customer service at American Blanket Company was excellent and allowed me to change my embroidery color even after I placed my order. Production and shipping was fast -- we received our blankets within a week. We couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items