Call us today 877-750-5331

Made in America

Guaranteed for Life

Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Customer Service January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Mary from Irving, TX  
Dear American Blanket Company, I just received a throw for myself and one for my dog. Just like the other two blankets I ordered (a twin and king both Luster Loft) awhile back these throws are so soft and the colors are just what I expected. The way you box your blankets is so very nice, and I have felt special every time I get one.

Thank you for your good customer service too. I had inadvertently entered the wrong city for delivery and your customer rep took care of it right away. She also noted I had not specified an embroidery color for my pet's throw. She was very efficient.

You have a wonderful company, and you should be proud of what you offer in product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Penny January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Steve from Monrovia, CA  
I got the blanket a month or so ago and I'm now writing to provide feedback about my experience.

First, let me just say, that you are right in calling this the softest blanket I would ever feel. I've never imagined spending this amount on a blanket before, but I am now a believer. It is worth every penny. In fact, I had family over the week I opened up the blanket and (unprompted) two different people made comments about how soft it was. One of them, my brother-in-law, even purchased one the same day and called to add another blanket before his shipped to gift to someone. In the short time I have had it, the blanket lives up to the hype.

The service was terrific, as I received much help from Connie in getting my embroidery just the way I wanted. I got help with different options for text size and word placement. It came out very nicely.

The packaging was a nice surprise. The box it came with was just perfect.

In short, I will more than likely purchase more of these in the future either for myself or as gifts. Keep up the good work.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The colors were perfect January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jan from Covington, LA  
I called to order 3 throws on December 18th. I cannot remember the ladies name who helped me but she could not have been any nicer. She helped me pick out colors for my daughters (I had a really hard time deciding). And which throw to pick. I ended up choosing the Luster Loft. The colors were perfect, very pretty. My girls loved them. They are in their 30's, I'm sure they will be checking your blankets out. The packages arrived Christmas Eve, wrapped very nicely and marked which color. My only regret is that I didn't order one for my self. I will tell my friends about you. Thank you for being so nice and made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Softest Blankets Ever! December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from Powhatan, VA  
I wanted to let you know that the blankets I purchased from you were a great hit.  Both my nieces were very happy and loved that their names were included on their blankets.  I personally have not seen their blankets yet but was told they were the softest blankets ever!

I also want to let you know that Connie was very helpful.  When I called to ensure the blankets would be received by Christmas, Connie put my mind at ease.

Again, thank you and I look forward to future purchases from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied customer here! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Marie from Connecticut  
I purchase the luster loft fleece throw, grande, for my husband. He loves it! He is very tall, and it is wonderful to finally have a blanket he can use when he kicks back in his recliner, and his feet stay covered. The blanket is so soft, it is amazing! Ordering was a breeze and the packaging is very special. Shipping was so quick! You have another very satisfied customer here! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully made November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Janeen from Illinois  
Oh my goodness!  I was so pleasantly surprised at how soft, beautifully made, and after being washed and dried, not one pill.  Not only was your product perfect, the packaging it came in made me feel so pampered and special.  It was beautiful. I ordered this throw for my grandson.  But will now be ordering one for my daughter and myself as well.  Unless of course I win one!  Also, I would like to promote this on Facebook, if that's ok with you. Thank you for a wonderful product, and for the extra special attention to detail in packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredibly soft, well sewn and of great quality November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn from Lakeville, MA  
Two months ago, I purchased two blankets, one for my thirteen year old niece and one for my eight year old son, who had requested (the softest blanket in the world). He has since agreed that it is, indeed, the softest blanket he has ever felt. I was saving my niece's blanket as a Christmas present, and showed my nephew (her brother). At sixteen, I didn't think he would be enthused about a blanket. I was wrong. He looked a little dejected and wondered, "am I getting one too?" I acted mysterious and promptly ordered two more blankets -- a king size for our new bed and one for my nephew for Christmas. The blankets are incredibly soft, well sewn, and of great quality. And I very much like the idea that I am purchasing a product made locally (we live 20 minutes away in Lakeville, MA). I am telling all of my friends about the American Blanket Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Colors & So Soft! November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel from Boise, ID  
I recently gave a Luster Loft throw as a gift and decided to purchase one for myself. The Sea Mist Green and Golden Dune are the prettiest colors and the fabric was unbelievably soft! I like how the throws are packaged as it saves me time from wrapping! I will be buying these for Christmas gifts this year. It's a perfect one size fits all! Thanks American Blanket Company for a lovely product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got one as a gift, bought 3 more! October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kate M.  
My husband bought me the Lust Loft throw as a gift.  I loved it.  It is the softest blanket ever.  It washes amazingly and feels like new every time.  We loved it so much we bought one for all the beds in our house and now it is our go-to gift for others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my blanket September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sunny Sharpe  
I love my over sized blanket . I'm getting six more for family for Christmas !

Was this review helpful to you?