Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Grad Gift July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Marianne from Medfield, MA United States  
We ordered two blankets for high school graduates with their monograms.  They were loved because of the softness and personalization.  Perfect for a dorm room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Throw June 27, 2016
Reviewer: AH from Olympia, WA United States  
It feels like whipped cream, it's so soft, thick and fluffy. We got it for our neighbor and she adores it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product & experience June 6, 2016
Reviewer: L. Rice from Oswego, IL United States  
I am very pleased with my first purchase from ABC.  It won't be my last either.  From the email I received right after I placed my order-from a REAL person- asking me if there were any questions or concerns, I knew I was working with a company that believes that each order & customer are important.

I responded that I needed the throw by a certain date & she assured me I would receive it on time, and I did!  The throw was wonderful, lush and beautifully embroidered.  It was a gift and I was very proud to give it.  

I recommend everyone to try their throws.  They are very special and I know I will do business again with American Blanket Company.  Thank you to them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Peek from Glenville , NY United States  
The most excellent throw I have ever owned so far..no shedding or pilling..great company to do business with..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graduation Throw May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Reed from Enola, PA United States  
I wanted something our granddaughter could keep and use as a remembrance of her college graduation.  What better keepsake than a soft, comfy throw embroidered with her name, school name and year of graduation.  
She loved it and said she had never felt a softer blanket.  Thank you, American Blanket Company,  for helping a grandmother put joy into her granddaughter's special day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best grad gift! May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Ross from Corsicana, TX United States  
I've bought several of the luster loft throws for graduation gifts and they always love them. I ordered one for my granddaughter for graduation this year and one for a best friends grandson!  I've given queen and king blankets for wedding gifts! You cannot go wrong -love them!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful blanket May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Incredibly soft but also feels durable. Would recommend..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Throw -- Birthday Gift May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Bissegger from Temecula, CA United States  
I ordered a Luster Loft throw for a birthday gift for my sister.  She was so excited and so cute about it.  Thank you for the beautiful throws that you make.  This was my 22nd Luster Loft  throw that I have ordered from you.  I currently have another order in, and that will be the 23rd Luster Loft throw that you have made for me to give to members of my family.  Thank you very much for your excellent work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blankets from an amazing company! May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kim from edgewater, MD United States  
These blankets are wonderfully made. The colors are stunning and they are so soft. The customer service is amazing.  We adore ABC and will be life long customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly soft April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roslindale, MA United States  
These are truly wonderful blankets!  I started with them at my house and now regularly give them as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items