Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket if you have shedding dogs! April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Megan C from Seattle , WA United States  
I was looking online for a soft, plush blanket that wouldn't act as a magnet for my dog's hair. I read some good reviews about American Blanket Co. and figured I would give it a try. I was so impressed with the first blanket I got that I ordered a second almost immediately. It's the softest blanket I've ever owned and my dog's hair never gets stuck in it. And on top of that, if it does have dog hair on it, all I need to do is shake it out and you can see all the hair fall off of it. I highly recommend ordering one of these blankets if you want a soft, warm blanket, but especially if you want a soft blanket and have a pet that sheds a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luscious luster loft throws April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rescue Dogs from Harrisburg, NC United States  
I've had these throws for a few weeks & I love them. I use them to cover my sofa, lay on top of them, use them to cover up at night - they are very substantial & velvety plushy soft. I ordered all my throws in the 'mushroom' color - it is a beautiful, soft taupe color that goes with everything. Hoping they hold up over time to regular washing & low heat drying. They were not cheap, but quality rarely is. I could have bought 100 of these throws over the years with all the money I wasted on cheap blankets that unravelled at the edges & shed everywhere (& ruined my washing machine).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxurious Throw April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belleville, MI United States  
The throw is absolutely great, it is so soft and keeps us warm and the colors are so rich and vibrant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon jennings from new castle, DE United States  
Great feel
We will order more soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw March 28, 2017
Reviewer: K. Kearney from West Covina, CA United States  
This is by far the best blanket I have ever purchased. I like a  very warm blanket that is extremely soft and this blanket is both.
Although, I don't care about how it is packaged since I am using the blankets for myself, I must say that it is packaged nice enough to give as a gift to anyone. I have bought 3 blankets and a throw and love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 27, 2017
Reviewer: T A from broken arrow, OK United States  
It has been hard to find well made oversized throw blankets ... these are the right size, and weight . Price was worth it when  compared to the cheap ones  you find at all the big retail stores .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleece Throw March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Colleen Kilzer from Visalia, CA United States  
Excellent product and customer service.
I love the throw. Perfect sizing for a throw. It washed with no shedding or piling.
The softest, best throw that I have ever own!
Great company.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Throw March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Pat from Belleville, MI United States  
Love the blanket,  the color is patriot blue is beautiful, ad the perfect size and warmth is just right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Kristan  
I bought this wonderful blanket for my husband's study where he likes to sit and unwind after a hard day's work. The color is so rich and the feel so luxurious that I am ordering another one for myself.

Thank you for making such a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster loft fleece throw February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi Leventhal from CARVERSVILLE, PA United States  
It was a gift for my new college graduate. He loves the blanket the only problem was the shipping. Never shipped when it was suppose to. I called with a billing question over a week after it was ordered and it hadn't shipped yet. I was very disappointed because it was a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items