Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice quality Blanket February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sarina Grady from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Impressed with quality of blanket!  It took a really long time to send though......wish turnaround was faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed with this product January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Gonzales from Peoria, AZ  
I just wanted to take the time to write a little note with some feedback. First of all I want you to know that I don't usually take the time to give feedback, but I was so impressed with this product that I felt an obligation since your company held up to your part of the deal. I ordered 2 blankets to be personalized. I had planned to give them as Christmas gifts to my son and his wife, but I was sad to be personally informed that my blankets would not arrive on time, because I placed the order after the cut off date for guaranteed Christmas delivery. I told the customer service rep. to go a head with my order anyway. My blankets arrived 3 weeks after Christmas, beautifully boxed with a nice big bow and a gift card. I opened up one of the boxes  to check out the personalized embroidery and it was so beautiful and the blanket was the softest blanket I have ever felt. I am so excited to gift these blankets. I will be honest, I did think the blankets were a little pricey with the personization and all, but I feel well worth it now that I see the finished product and this company deserves all the compliments they can get. The reviews on these blankets are true and now my review can be added in hopes to encourage future happy clients. I will for sure be ordering more in the near future. 

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blankets are 5 star January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Tapps , WA United States  
I would give you a five stars, but the amount of unnecessary packaging is too much. Think about Customer convienence, natural resources, and your bottom line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these blankets! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea from Utah  
I received an American Blanket as a gift a few years ago. I love it! I use it every single day. So soft. Perfect size for me and my two kiddos. Since then I have purchased two more blankets as gifts for family members. This is such a nice gift. Quality product. Very nicely packaged for gift giving. I will definitely be back for more, and I am happy to recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plush throws January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie from Pittsburgh area  
Bought 3 of plush throws and they are the best throws I have ever purchased. Grandkids use them so I am constantly washing them. They look just as good as when I purchased them  And USA made shows the quality of workmanship. I am going to continue to purchase as gifts. Love these throws

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Cabrera from Hialeah, FL United States  
Gave these as a gift for my  In laws, they are gorgeous and got here on Christmas Eve!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Blanket! January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi Johnson from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I ordered an embroidered blanket for my boyfriend for Christmas and couldn't be more pleased with the product. LOVE that they are American made and such good quality for a great price! I will recommend this company to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Blanket is Sinful! January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Rob Marsden from Castleton, VT United States  
By far the most amazing blanket I've ever purchased. I bought this as a gift for my wife at Christmas time, and was not disappointed at all.  Exceptional softness, maticulous craftsmanship, and a down right awesome blanket made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Softest Blanket and made in the U.S.A. January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jamie Irons from Clinton, TN United States  
This is not the first time I have purchased these wonderful blankets. Ordered them this year for Christmas gifts and absolutely love this product.  Will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jacob U. from Avalon, PA United States  
This is my second time ordering from American Blanket Company and I could not be happier. Their products are of exceptional quality, and their level of customer service is the best I have ever encountered.
The Luster Loft Fleece Throw is even softer than I anticipated, and is a wonderful additional to our living room. I recommend American Blanket Company to everyone looking for a high quality blanket that will provide warmth and comfort for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items