Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly soft April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roslindale, MA United States  
These are truly wonderful blankets!  I started with them at my house and now regularly give them as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Senior gift March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Melinda Tang from Monmouth Junction, NJ United States  
I bought this for our seniors as a goodbye gift and graduation present, and they were the softest things I have ever felt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Fleece Throw March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Lael HUMPHREY from Dalhart, TX United States  
This was ordered as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend. It was absolutely beautiful. I loved the deep chocolate color. We chose to embroidery the throw with red thread making it look very classy. I will always order my fleece throws from American Blanket Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift March 2, 2016
Reviewer: KH from Belmont, MA United States  
I purchase 3 of these blankets as senior gifts for 3 girls on the varsity high school hockey team. We had the blankets embroidered by a local vendor to include the girl's names and the team logo.  We were all impressed by the beautiful quality of the blankets!!  Even the local vendor made a comment.  He is considering promoting the blankets with monogramming.  What a great keepsake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Blanket, wonderful customer service February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Simsbury, CT United States  
We love our new blanket and when I needed a speedier delivery to make my husbands birthday, they were able to accommodate!  This is our second blanket. The first was a wedding gift. It is very soft and the monograming makes it extra special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful & Monogrammed February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Felicia Otero from Syracuse, NY United States  
I ordered a LAST MINUTE Anniversary gift on a Sunday night and needed it monogramed and delivered by Saturday.  Arrived Thursday just as lovely as I thought it would be. Love the packaging and presentation.  The throw was beautiful and memorable! This is my fifth purchase at AB!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! February 22, 2016
Reviewer: SWeaver from Lebanon, MO United States  
I ordered this blanket as a retirement gift for a trust board member. Everyone in the group was amazed at the softness and quality of the product. They all asked for the name of the company I purchased it from. They especially loved that it was made in the USA. The company's customer service is unbelievable. They sent me samples (FREE) of the different types of blankets and the colors they came in. Then when I ordered, I found out that they were moving their location and my order would be delayed 7-10 days! I contacted them immediately and they graciously offered to search the warehouse for what I needed and ship it right away. I got it a few days later and met my deadline. I'm sure they really didn't have time in the midst of the move to accommodate a single customer's need, but they did it anyway! So rare these days! I would give this company 10 stars if I could. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly Luxurious February 17, 2016
Reviewer: James Nee from RPV, CA United States  
I have never felt a softer fleece throw in my life, and though I have not made it a personal quest to feel every fleece throw on the market, I have encountered enough to know that this is the blanket to buy if you feel like swimming in the lap of luxury.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i just love your stuff February 16, 2016
Reviewer: diane wziontka from Denver, CO United States  
the last throw i purchased for me because i needed a treat...i am told that the baby blanket i purchased as a gift has become her favorite! i think that i am just going to use you this year for birthdays....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice quality Blanket February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sarina Grady from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Impressed with quality of blanket!  It took a really long time to send though......wish turnaround was faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items