Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally found the perfect throw! January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
We love our luster loft throw blankets! The embroidery work is flawless and the traditional monogram makes our throws look even more beautiful draped on our sofa. These blankets are extremely soft and cuddly, and the ideal thickness to keep us warm on a winter evening. We love the length too! The customer service at American Blanket Company was excellent and allowed me to change my embroidery color even after I placed my order. Production and shipping was fast -- we received our blankets within a week. We couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Blanket I Ever Bought January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA, AZ, OH  
These blankets are simply the best
blankets I ever had.
I have them on every bed, in my car,
on my sofa, I buy them for all my friends and family.
I even bought one for a dog.
Luster Loft is my favorite, but I also like the other
styles.   You cannot go wrong.    If you wash them
in cold water and dry on no heat, they will stay beautiful and perfect.  And the best thing ?  They are made
in the good old USA by a great group of people.
Thanks for making your blankets, I love them dearly.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleece Throws January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Sipper from Prattville, AL United States  
I bought two personalized blankets as Christmas gifts.  I haven't talked to the ones that I bought them for, but I was very impressed with the extras that came with my purchases--the nice boxes and care with the wrapping.  I was very satisfied and will definitely buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster loft fleece throws January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie B. from Brewster, MA United States  
I received a blanket as a gift and loved it. It's soon soft so I bought 4 as gifts this Christmas. My nephews loved them and used all during their visit from Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monogrammed throw review January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilsonville, OR United States  
I ordered the larger size of a Luster Loft Fleece throw with a monogram and am very pleased with the quality of the blanket.  The monogramming was very well done.  One thing to note, the throw is kind of slippery as compared to other fleece blankets I have had, but that could just be a characteristic of the higher quality fleece.  Communication with American Blanket was fine and the blanket arrived within the stated time period.  I would purchase this blanket again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket / great service! January 12, 2017
Reviewer: James Germani from Osterville, MA United States  
The company was very attentive to my needs.  It's nice to see a company with good, old fashioned values that care about their customers.  The blanket is fantastic (the family members fight over who gets to use it!)  I will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Dana Clingo from Mineola, NY United States  
The blanket was absolutely beautiful. The embroidery exceeded all my expectations. Not only the embroidery, but the actual blanket was the most soft and comfortable throw I've ever used. I was purchasing the blanket for someone who enjoys more of "the finer things", aka incredibly picky, and she was blown away as well. The blanket was shipped within two days from Massachusetts(Nichols college represent!) to Long Island where I live. I DIED over the packaging. Died. The way it was wrapped was extoadinary and helped ease the holiday stress of wrapping one more present. I am purchasing another blanket very soon! So grateful for the American Blanket Company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little Girl Blankets January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Henderson from Daleville, MS United States  
I was really pleased with the service from ABC. I was concerned that the order would not arrive before Christmas. It did. And, one of your employees thoughtfully wrote the names on the gift boxes so I could make sure my little angels got the right one. Thanks and I will certainly recommend you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleece throw January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Allison McGlinchey from Norwell, MA United States  
I ordered four blankets for Christmas gifts.  The staff members at American Blanket were so helpful and contacted me with an option when they were concerned that one of the blankets may not make it in time for Christmas.  Everything arrived in time and was boxed beautifully.  These blankets are the softest, most luxurious feeling blankets we have ever owned...and we own lots of blankets.  The best part is that they do not shed at all; a problem that we have had with some of our other blankets.  I would highly recommend these and this company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding gift January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Rainey from Cross Lanes, WV United States  
Because of the absolutely wonderful product (an American made product) and excellent service and delivery, your personalized blankets are now my go-to wedding gift. Every recipient LOVES it!! Now I think I need to get one for my bed too!!!
Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items