Return to Gardenia Fleece Baby Quilt
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Grace Falco from NC  
I have purchased several of these baby blankets as gifts and they are so beautiful,  unbelievably soft and the babies love them as well as their mommies. Every time I have a baby gift to give I come to American Blanket Company.  Also I have American Blankets on all of our beds. They are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and so soft December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Raquel from USA  
Purchased for my granddaughter. The embroidery is lovely, the script with her name matched the blanket beautifully.  I would definitely recommend the company to my friends and family.  It is super soft and enveloping.  High quality material, I am happy to see it manufactured in Fall River. The company's donation of a blanket to  the local Women's shelter with each purchase was definitely a factor in choosing ABC.   My grandpa is from New Bedford, so we consider Fall River our neighborhood too.  I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So soft and USA made March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine S from Nokomis, FL United States  
This is the second baby blanket I purchased.  They were both gifts for newborns.  Love the color and design.  Ordering was easy.  Customer service was Great!  Quick delivery.  Will be buying again from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect baby blanket December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Bowling  
My first granddaughter received one of these when she was born.  She’s 3 1/2 now and the blanket goes everywhere with her and has been washed many, many times.  It is still like new and still her favorite.  When her sister was born, I had to get one for her too.  Same great quality and nicely personalized.  Thanks American Blanket Co.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby blanket?if February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Webster, NH United States  
Love this baby blanket. Just wish stitching on blanket came in other colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best baby blanket! March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The fleece baby quilt is so soft and warm that you or whoever you give the quilt to will never want to wrap the baby in any other blanket. In fact, you may decide you need one just like it - only bigger- for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softest Blanket Ever January 18, 2016
Reviewer: KAR PJR from Norfolk, VA United States  
We  LOVE the fleece baby blanket from ABC! It's so soft and warm for our baby girl and is now my go to baby shower gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the Softest you can imagine September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Roanna, Nevada  
Just a "Shout Out"....I ordered the baby blanket "Luster Loft Gardenia Quilt", had it embroidered with our new grand-babies initials and gave to my daughter for a shower gift.....She was so thrilled, the blanket is simply the softest you can imagine. She took the blanket with her to the hospital and brought our new bundle of joy home all wrapped up in "Soft". Thank you American Blanket Company for making such a beautiful, quality product & yeah!!!! Made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?