Return to 100% Cotton Bath Towels
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highest quality December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Cicero , NY United States  
Quality Americans made towels. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great towels September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Vanich from Herndon, VA United States  
The towels are the fluffiest and softest towels I have ever owned.  Superior quality and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Each wash it gets better & better September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Meciak from Sutton, MA United States  
When I first use this bath sheet after washing (no fabric softener used)  I didn’t think the towel was “thirsty” enough.  But I have used the towel & re-washed it about 4xs & it’s only getting better with each wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bath towel September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from Reynoldsville, PA United States  
Towels dry you off fast and are lasting quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great towels September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Hichme from Rochester, MI United States  
The bath towel is slightly smaller than usual, but that is OK with me!  The color and texture are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Towels September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Morris from Lutz, FL United States  
Hands down the best towels I have ever purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Superb!!!! August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Millsap from Pineville, LA United States  
Best towels for the money.  They are a little costly but their durability is going to 3 to 4 times longer than a department store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Doylestown, OH United States  
The towels are very good.  After three washings the towels still shed a ton of lint while in the dryer.  I'm sure that will lesson over time.

Was this review helpful to you?