Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 82
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderfully soft blankets made in America! January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Peggy Gautraud from California, KY United States  
We have a rental home in Michigan and wanted to use a company whose product was made in America.  We found the American Blanket company.  The blankets are extremely soft, well made and have a expansive color selection.  I have bought "cheaper" blankets in the big box stores. When I compare those to my new blankets   the quality is unmistakable. I am very happy with our purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fleece Blanket January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Sharon D from Kirksville, MO United States  
Absolutely love this blanket!  So soft and very warm!  Came out of the wash beautifully with no pilling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Luster Loft Blanket! January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Jan K from Elizabethtown, PA United States  
I wanted to write this review until I used and washed my blanket. Well, I purchased it in October and have been using it since received. Love it! So soft and stayed the same after washing and drying according to label directions. Absolutely no link in the dryer- I dried it by itself so I would know. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softest Blanket Ever! January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Kim Liguori from TEMPE, AZ United States  
We love the luster loft fleece blankets! Super soft and extremely cozy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle from Hastings, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Blankets! January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Tammy Basso from Belton, TX United States  
I have ordered about 8 blankets for my home and also as gifts over the last 3 years, and I have not been disappointed so far.  They are soft, warm, comforting and always wash well. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle from CA United States  
Excellent quality and customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft as a cloud January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Pamela McGregor from North Versailles, PA United States  
I love the American Blanket Company and the Luster loft blankets. I was searching for a blanket that was made right here in the USA. I found this company while searching the internet. I am so pleased with their products and decided to order my Christmas gifts through them. Each blanket is beautifully embroidered and the gift packaging is classy. Turn around time from ordering to shipping is super fast. The blankets are so comfortable, no piling and hold their shape. I highly recommend this company and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Throw for Pet Owners January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Ginger Jackson from Brevard, NC United States  
Finally, the blanket I've been searching for. Made in the USA and perfect for having around my shedding terriers. This plush blanket doesn't attract pet fur like so many other blankets. It maintains its luxurious fleece like new after a trip in the washer and dryer. Love the mushroom color for a nice neutral color. Perfect for curling up on the sofa on a cold winter day. So glad I found American Blanket Company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luster Loft January 12, 2022
Reviewer: G from McPherson , KS United States  
You can’t get a softer more comfy blankie

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items