Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 75
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Debra Tatum from Mansfield, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Denise Lujo from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best blanket October 10, 2021
Reviewer: Julia Haas from Washington  
After purchasing the smaller version of the Luster Loft Fleece blanket, I purchased 5 more for friends and family.  However decided I wanted one large enough for my bed.  Totally pleased with the softness, comfort of these blankets. Highly recommend them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 softest blanket in the world! October 10, 2021
Reviewer: sage from , los angeles  
This is my second luster loft blanket purchase after i was sent one as a gift. These are the softest blanket ever! Perfect weight works well with an additional comforter on top for winter or alone for summer. Bought one for my elderly dad and he loved it! Feels like a stuffed animal and is so comforting! These last and stay soft forever.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best throw ever October 10, 2021
Reviewer: CC from Charlotte, NC  
The Luster Left throws are with a doubt the softest, warmest throws we’ve ever had. Every time a family member visits they fall in love with them. So now, each adult child AND all the grandchildren each have one. Our favorite all around  color is mushroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Susan from ,  
The two throws are lovely! I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Luster Blanket Throw! September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra from Attleboro, MA United States  
Beautiful blankets. So soft! I have ordered 3 and pillows too. Very high quality. Great shipping and packaging too. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best blanket ever September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Deb from North fort myers florida  
The softest squeeziest blanket.love this blanket it is like a HUG 🤗the color choices are pretty and are true to pictures.bought one for each of my grown children who also love the blankets thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great blanket September 21, 2021
Reviewer: Dan from , Pacific Northwest  
We have been looking for a replacement blanket for several years.  Most of the blankets were imports!  We were looking American made products and saw your ad online.  After a review and watching the video of how the blankets are made, we were sold.  We now have a very soft and warm blanket for our winters in the mountain home where we live.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Blanket September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Joe from ,  
Probably the nicest fleece blanket I've ever had and it's made in the good 'ol US of A.  I ordered it, got the regular shipping and received it in less than 24 hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items