Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 60
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best purchase I have made in a long time November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Julie from O’Fallon, MO  
This is the softest most luxurious blanket I have ever owned!  I have been on the hunt for the perfect blanket for over 10 years, and the search is finally over!  I got a king sized fleece blanket and ever since purchasing it my husband and I have been sleeping great!  The item arrived fast and was beautifully packaged!  I am buying my mom one for Christmas since I love mine so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift of Warmth November 24, 2020
Reviewer: R.G. from Milton, FL United States  
Just purchased as a gift, a Luster Loft blanket for a Twin-sized bed. This is the perfect addition to a regular comforter for  those cold Winter evenings. Exceptional warmth; light weight - doesn't make your covers heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 warm and cuddly November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth from , Downers Grove,Il.  
These blankets are so light and warm as soon as they hit your skin! They make you feel loved and leave a smile of contentment on you face. Pricey but worth every single penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luster Loft Fleece Blanket November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia Rockhill from North Smithfield, RI United States  
Very soft and luxurious, carefully crafted in the United States. Quick shipping, carefully wrapped, good service. We are enjoying this comfortable addition to our king size bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth Every Penny November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Tim H from Centennial, CO United States  
The most comfortable blanket I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luxurious Bliss November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kirsten D. from CT United States  
Love this blanket! So silky soft and cozy. Very well made. Easy care. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this plush blanket November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Catherine from ,  
Warmth without the weight.
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fleece Blankets November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OAK LAWN, IL United States  
Extremely happy with the look, feel and quality of the workmanship of the blankets we ordered. Looking to buy more for presents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Blanket November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Palmtree99 from Winter Garden, FL United States  
Great size,, doesn’t shed on your clothes and so soft. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best blanket ever November 17, 2020
Reviewer: elizabeth rominger from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
Got this as a gift.  It was so appreciated. This blanket feel different from any other blanket I own.  More silky and soft and luxurious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items