Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 53
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great blanket, great gift June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Hickey from Cranford, NJ United States  
I try very hard to only purchase American-made items whenever possible, especially clothing and bedding where a little research reveals there are amazing choices. We need to support American workers and companies, and to reduce the mass exploitation of textile workers overseas. Our daughter loves this American Blanket Company blanket that we bought her as a gift. She told us it is the softest blanket she and her husband have ever owned.  Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So soft! April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Coyne from Nashua, NH United States  
This blanket is gorgeous, and so soft. I love that it is light weight, and easy to wash too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm and soft April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Weiss from Longmeadow , MA United States  
Excellent quality fleece blanket. Middle weight and warm enough unless you keep your house cool, in which use of a second one would be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Clara Cofino from Morristown, NJ United States  
The best blank I've ever owned super soft super supple.
Thank for producing such a wonderful product especially here in the U.S.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Thomas from Somerset, MA United States  
You not only have great product you also have great staff.  Every time I stop in the staff is very helpful and I always leave pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent/High Quality March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Very pleased with my purchase. High quality, excellent product. Love that it is made in the USA.  So soft. No complicated laundry instructions. Perfect weight.  Will be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior, perfect products & greatcustomer service March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jill Hansen from Pasadena, MD United States  
Over the last 2 years I've bought nearly a dozen luster loft products... pillow cases, California king bed blanket, and throw blankets.   Even after a couple years of regular home washing and drying, they are all in like-new condition showing no wear, no piling, etc.

Not only that, all my guests tell me these are the best blankets they have slept in siting unmatched softness and superior regulating of body temperature in various climate conditions.  

Prior to finding American Blanket, I spent two decades using various different brands of similar fabric type blankets which all started to pile and look old and worn within the first year.

I will forever use Luster Loft products from American Blanket!  I have also received GREAT customer service from American Blanket.

Jill Hansen
Pasadena, Maryland

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Blankets Ever March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jody Friedman from Farmingdale, NY United States  
I have these blankets in every bedroom in my own and use them in my family rooms as throw blankets. They are so soft to the touch and wash beautifully with no lint.  The  colors are beautiful. I think we almost have one of each color at this point in time. Also, I love the fact these blankets are American made. So , thank you American Blanket for making  such wonderfully soft and beautiful blankets here in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Beverley Gilligan from Jamaica Plain, MA United States  
I have bought 4 of these blankets, for myself, and as gifts. They are beautiful, soft, warm, and easy to launder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blanket March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Mareska from Stow, OH United States  
The blanket is amazing. Probably the softest one I've ever owned, and if I ever had one softer, I can't remember when. More than warm enough for 40ish degree nights.

The only gripe I have is with the ordering system itself. The online order form would not accept an overseas APO address, and I had to call and pay by the minute to place the order. Which annoyed me.

But other than that the product is beyond reproach, and I hope to get many years of use out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items