Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 71
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
100% in love with this blanket. I’ve had it a few years now and the quality is superb. Highly recommend and can’t wait to buy my next one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super soft April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Vankirk from Houma, LA United States  
An amazing super soft blanket. You can tell the quality right when you open the box. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Blanket April 29, 2021
Reviewer: from Wrentham Ma  
Bought this blanket as a gift. It is lovely.
I will definitely be purchasing one for myself in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So soft! April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Peggy from , Louisiana  
I ordered the king size blanket in the light gray/silver color. It’s the perfect shade and perfect size and oh so soft! It came packaged very well in a good sturdy box. I love that the blanket is made in the USA and come this holiday season I plan to order more as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I absolutely love my blanket. The color is gorgeous and it’s so soft and warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Blanket, Beautiful April 26, 2021
Reviewer: C. Nelson from Shafer, Minnesota  
This blanket is so soft and beautiful.  I  can't believe how luxurious it is for the price.  Not only is it beautiful, I received it so quickly.  And the packaging was so tasteful.  
Would make a beautiful gift.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Julie from Asheville, NC United States  
Blankets are wonderful, I’ve bought others that left fuzz all over my couch but never these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So soft! April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Cruz from Clayton, NC United States  
These blankets are so soft and durable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fleece Blanket April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Aurevic M.  
I’ve been looking for fleece blanket that doesn’t leave leave any shedding. I’m glad I found you guys!
Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft Fleece April 9, 2021
Reviewer: JR  
Shopping in a retail store, I can find tons of lovely fleece prints, but they are not long enough.  This blanket is super soft and longer in size.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items