Return to Luster Loft Fleece Pillows
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent/High Quality March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Very pleased with my purchase. Will be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softest pillows ever December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Beckham from East Lyme , CT United States  
Worth every penny.... the best, softest blanket you will ever buy.... I have the pillows, pillow cases, blankets... LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Christine S. from Voorhees, NJ United States  
This is my second order of throw pillows.  They are beautiful, plush, and comfy!  I am ordering different colors for every season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like it. February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sicily from United States  
Very soft. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Completes the look of my bed December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
I ordered two pillows to match my Luster Loft Blanket.  It gives a complete set look to my bed bacause I use the blanket as a bedspread (easier to wash frequently due to pets).  The pillows are the same high quality as their throws and blankets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lynda Lennon from New Jersey, NJ United States  
Wonderful pillows. I love love love them and will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable pillow! April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Agustus from N.H.  
After buying many throws. And blankets, I thought
I would try this pillow.Like all my orders,I am very happy with this beautiful sewn pillow.I first ordered a special size and only orderd one to make sure I would like it.Since then I have orderd 2 more.The stitching here,along with gorgeous  fabric makes this pillow one of a kind.I believe this company will be around for a long time to come because the quality is produced on every item.
Thank you  to the team at The Amarican Blanket Co.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Courtney Wexler from Williamston, NC United States  
Absolutely love these pillows! This is the second time I have ordered from The American Blanket Company and I will continue to be a customer! Fantastic products, so soft, and comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pillow May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Johnson from Corsicana, TX United States  
Softest pillow ever

Was this review helpful to you?