Return to Luster Loft Fleece Fitted Sheets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vomiting odor with no pleasure to use May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Dimitry Gorelik from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
Please read my 1star Google review. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
He loves the feel! April 25, 2019
Reviewer: DebMc from Marshall, TX United States  
I ordered these for my son’s twin XL bed because he can’t seem to get warm at night after his surgeries. SUCCESS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Alexander from Rochester, MA United States  
Everything was to my satisfaction Ari was particularly helpful !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sicily from United States  
Super soft. Good quality. Like it very much. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new sheets! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Alcorn from Richmond , KY United States  
I bought the Luster Loft Fleece Fitted sheets. They are the best sheets I have ever slept on. They are the softest most comfortable sheets ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best sheets ever January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
The fitted sheet is well made and wonderfully soft. So far zero shedding or pilling. I love this company! Customer service is also excellent. Would be great if there were more color options, including the dark emerald green offered for the throws and blankets or a pastel peach color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest sheets ever! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I bought for my husband for Christmas the fleece fitted sheets. They are so incredibly soft, they nearly put you to sleep just snuggling into them. We put them on the bed Christmas morning, and after opening some gifts, went back to bed for a delightful nap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleece sheets November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Harry Hepburn from North Yarmouth, ME United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Fitted Sheet October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph M Donnally from Fairfield, CT United States  
Mistakenly, I ordered a queen sized, fitted sheet for a double bed.

Horrors.  Right?  No.  With little effort, I "fitted/tucked" the sheet onto my double bed.

I will order the correct size, however, want to note that a "wrong size" order tucked itself in nicely, before the first cool night here, in CT.

American Blanket Company's sheets are a dream/encourage dreaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items