Return to Luster Loft Fleece Fitted Sheets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitehouse, Ohio  
We've had our fitted fleece sheet for two years and couldn't be more pleased with it. It is so incredibly soft and snugly and still looks new. I feel sad when I remove it for the warmer summer months. It's a great way to treat yourself and support an American company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laundry of fitted sheet March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Hedberg from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I find the drying time is much longer than the instruction specifies.  Pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Purchase January 31, 2020
Reviewer: David Peterson from Waldorf , MD United States  
Exceptionally satisfied. I called company, lady was nice.  Order arrive in few days, sooner than expected. Item is thick, soft, quality Fitted Sheet. Personal note arrived with shipment thanking me for the purchase and with instructions for washing item. Best of all it was Made In The USA by our own
Citizens. A little more expensive, but worth it.
God Bless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fantastic Feel but small January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valparaiso, IN United States  
The fitted sheet is incredibly soft and thick. It’s like sleeping on a cloud. My husband and I love it! The one drawback is the size - these will barely make it on our king sized bed (I had to check to make sure I ordered correctly). If not for that, these would be 5+ stars for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softest sheets ever! November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
OMG!  These sheets are unbelievably thick and soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 He loves the feel! April 25, 2019
Reviewer: DebMc from Marshall, TX United States  
I ordered these for my son’s twin XL bed because he can’t seem to get warm at night after his surgeries. SUCCESS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Alexander from Rochester, MA United States  
Everything was to my satisfaction Ari was particularly helpful !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like it! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sicily from United States  
Super soft. Good quality. Like it very much. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new sheets! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Alcorn from Richmond , KY United States  
I bought the Luster Loft Fleece Fitted sheets. They are the best sheets I have ever slept on. They are the softest most comfortable sheets ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items