Return to Luster Loft Fleece Pet Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle from CUTCHOGUE, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Halstead from Chattanooga, TN United States  
This blanket was beautifully made and embroidered! The paw prints and name were a nice size—not too tiny—and really popped on the blanket. My sister’s dog won’t stay off it. The softest thing ever. So far I’ve bought two blankets, four scarves and now a pet blanket. Worth every Penny and then some. I can’t recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome dog blanket December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Lori from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
My dog loves this blanket! He sleeps under it at night and at nap time. The monogram was beautifully done. I love that the company reached out to me to confirm that I liked how the thread color would look on the color blanket chosen. That was taking customer service to the next level. I also love that I have not seen dog hair on his blanket either. I will definitely buy more blankets from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet blanket December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbury, MN United States  
Awesome blanket and amazing customer service! Great products and company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon Means from Fresno, CA United States  
My dog loves his new blanket, I wouldn't mind sleeping on it myself. Matter of fact it looks like it's the same quality and material as our blanket we've purchased here for ourselves. Great company and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Blanket and Excellent Value December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Dave D from Mill Valley, CA United States  
This is the third pet blanket gift I've ordered. Recipients, both canine and human, really like them and the embroidered monograms are a really nice touch. Turn-around time is fast and I've never had a problem with any of the orders

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The "Fall River" Blanket December 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Townsend, MA United States  
I did not buy this blanket for a pet. It was the perfect size for a lap blanket for my 93 year old mother when she sits in her recliner!  My mother was born and raised in Fall River so that's why we call it the Fall River blanket. This is my 4th purchase of a Luster Loft  blanket and is by far the most luxurious in softness. Maintains the same quality of softness even after washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect pet Blanket December 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowley, MA United States  
Well made and embroidered name is perfectly stitched. Warm & cosy. My dog loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog loves it! November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Colleen Kilzer from Visalia, CA United States  
So soft and high quality dog blanket! Dog loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items