Return to Luster Loft Fleece Pet Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softie blanket May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ATLANTA, GA United States  
Soft, cuddly blanket for new pup and she loves it.  Great customer service, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite Pet Hair Resistant but close!! May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
I have been dreaming of a fabric on the market that is cozy for our dogs and resistant to pet hair. We have two short hair dogs & I constantly buy those inexpensive fleece blankets and throw them away after they become so filled with hair. After extensive research I purchased the 28x38 in Buxton Blue for our chihuahua.
Gorgeous color! The blanket has 2 textures - the outside is a short velvet pile & the inside is a denser, longer, finer pile that is actually furry. I am a little disappointed because the outer layer releasesthe hair as if it has some sort of slick effect but not the inside. I will tape roll it & give it a wash & from here on out will fold it in half & use the outer layer exclusively. I also must say that my chi absolutely loves it. He is a comfort seeker & this blanket is the ultra in comfort! I will eventually buy another for our cocker spaniel & just remember to keep it folded in half.
Please try to create the fabric with the velvet texture on both sides!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blanket March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Patsy Mackmull from Wilmington , NC United States  
My dog loves this blanket and it is beautiful. I keep it on "Who's" favorite chair and it blends in with the decor of my home

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your fleece blanket February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy F Gervais from NASHUA, NH United States  
Loved it all the way around.   Am NOT using it for a pet, but to top an upholstered chair that needed covering.   Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 19, 2019
Reviewer: DebN from CA United States  
I was somewhat dubious about the reviews saying that the hair could just be brushed off and I have to say that the reviews are correct. My dogs (and cats) love this blanket. It is very easy to brush off dog hair for washing and cleans up nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Blanket February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Carter McCallister from New York, NY United States  
My two Chihuahuas love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Pet Blanket January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lois Iaci from Johnston, RI United States  
Previously ordered a pet blanket for my dog and was very happy with the quality and softness.  My dog loves her blanket so much I gave one as a gift to a friend's cat.  Everyone is thrilled with the blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Walsh from Rockland, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Patty from Maine  
My puppy loves soft things and this is perfect for her. She sleeps with it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items