Return to Luster Loft Fleece Pet Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blanket March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Patsy Mackmull from Wilmington , NC United States  
My dog loves this blanket and it is beautiful. I keep it on "Who's" favorite chair and it blends in with the decor of my home

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your fleece blanket February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy F Gervais from NASHUA, NH United States  
Loved it all the way around.   Am NOT using it for a pet, but to top an upholstered chair that needed covering.   Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 19, 2019
Reviewer: DebN from CA United States  
I was somewhat dubious about the reviews saying that the hair could just be brushed off and I have to say that the reviews are correct. My dogs (and cats) love this blanket. It is very easy to brush off dog hair for washing and cleans up nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Blanket February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Carter McCallister from New York, NY United States  
My two Chihuahuas love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Pet Blanket January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lois Iaci from Johnston, RI United States  
Previously ordered a pet blanket for my dog and was very happy with the quality and softness.  My dog loves her blanket so much I gave one as a gift to a friend's cat.  Everyone is thrilled with the blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Walsh from Rockland, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Patty from Maine  
My puppy loves soft things and this is perfect for her. She sleeps with it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Charis Campbell from FOWLER, CA United States  
The blankets are very soft and warm. Our dogs curl  up with them every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blanket ever! November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lilly The Maltipoo from Frisco, TX United States  
My dog received a blanket and she loves it! It is very soft and the monogram is heavy duty and well designed. The blanket is good to snuggle up on a cold winter day. The staff is very nice and easy to work with. I definitely enjoyed by experience with American Blanket Conoany and definitely recommend buying a blanket! You won’t regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items