Return to Luster Loft Fleece Baby Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Area to type a Greeting June 26, 2020
Reviewer: O Wallinger from New Berlin, WI United States  
I buy this wonderful blanket for our employees that have just had a child, but there isn't a place to type who the gift is from.  Several times when I asked the employee about the blanket they would tell me they didn't know who it was from.  This is a HUGE problem and I'm sure you can see why!  Please complete this easy fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We order blanket as a corporate gift March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tammie Wright from Beavercreek, OH United States  
We order blanket as a corporate gift for our associates  upon birth of a newborn.  So far, our associates really  love the blankets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect gift!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marlene P Schade from Washington, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful gifts! December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Collins from Sandusky, OH United States  
I'm very happy with these blankets! They were  bought for Baby's 1st Christmas presents, and I know they already love them.  Soft pink, gentle gray, baby blue and moonlight white: all great colors.  I suggested they use them for cover-ups when it's car seat time, but I can think of other uses and see them being well used.   Love the fact that they can be machine washed and dryed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 very cute and soft December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Susan R from Webster, NY United States  
We like the blanket, but wish it was just a little bit larger to use a little longer. The blanket is so well made, it won't wear out before baby grows out of it! Good blanket!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Tamara Bowman from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is the softest, best quality blanket I have ever purchased. I plan on buying one for myself soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite blanket December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Spitzer from New Carlisle , OH United States  
My husband and I love our luster loft blankets that we even ordered a baby blanket for our newborn that will stay with him forever and hopefully be passed down. We currently all have our own luster loft blankets and plan on replacing the blankets that are not from American blanket company with luster loft blankets. We value the softness, the warmth, and the happiness that American blanket company puts in every blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best throws December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Shaw from Auburn, MA United States  
I have 3 of the Luster Loft throws and I have give several as gifts. In my opinion they are the best among this type of throws. Soft, warm and launder well. And best, they are made right here in the USA in my state of Mass. the majority of similar types come from China. I have purchased 2 of the baby blankets as gifts. My only complaint, my baby blankets were for boys and the lightest blue is Admiral Blue, very nice but I would prefer a baby blue like there is a baby pink. That’s all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Baby Gift December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keene, NH United States  
I have given many of these baby blankets & they are the softest blankets ever. Perfect size for the stroller, car seat etc.  The parents have all told me how much they love them , especially with their name & birthdate on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items