Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throws
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gifts January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Moreira from South Dartmouth, MA United States  
I purchased 6 throws as Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! I will definitely purchase  additional ABC products  in the future. AJ was very nice to work with. Happy to support a local business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 luster loft fleece throw January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Malcolm Ray Lee from Waynesville, NC United States  
From customer service, to customizing, to shipping, the experience was outstanding.   The product speaks for itself.  Plush/soft/strong and a conversation piece.  It will certainly be a special family gift to pass down, generation to generation. Very professional work.  Thank you. M.R. Lee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No blanket is better January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from WELLESLEY, MA United States  
The quality of American blanket surpasses by FAR any other blanket we own. They are soft and stay soft after washing. There’s no pilling. They are locally made, and I feel good about supporting local businesses. I have purchase these as gifts also and the recipients always comment on the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sharing January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Stosse from Hillsborough, NH United States  
Such a wonderful throw to have ready when you come in from the cold and snow.  One problem - kitties do not like to share it with their humans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, great product June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah Sarrouh from Seven Hills, OH United States  
Bought a blanket as a gift. The recipient is SO HAPPY with her new blanket and I am equally as happy with the service I received. Will absolutely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding customer service June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Warhus from Madeira Beach, FL United States  
Yes, this is my favorite and softest throw ever.  I own several. I happened to have one small issue with one of the throws. I contacted a Customer Service  and they corrected the issue immediately - sent me a free replacement throw!  Unbelievable customer service and attention to detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great blanket! May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Connie Fox from Salisbury, NC United States  
They are so soft, I love the feel of them!  I now have three blankets and two throws!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun City West, AZ United States  
This is our second purchase from American Blanket  and once again, this company delighted me with its  high quality product, choices, prompt delivery, and beautifully delivered box with a bit of the company's history attached to a beautiful bow. This blanket was a gift for a very special friend retiring, so we wanted the gift to be exceptional. Indeed it was. I have recommended this company to many friends now and family members. We will buy from them again, for sure.

Very very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great blanket May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Broderick from Lake Mary, FL United States  
Bought it for my mom on mother's day. She loved it. Very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fleece Throw May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy from Bloomington, IN United States  
This is my sixth luster loft purchase (two blankets, three throws, and pillows).  Excellent quality, washes well & looks beautiful.  I purchased this monogrammed throw as a Mother’s Day gift for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items