Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throws
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful throw blanket January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Pam DaLuga from West Des Moines, IA United States  
This blanket is not just beautiful but the softest blanket I have ever purchased. It is also very, very well made. It is definitely worth the money and it’s made in AMERICA. I am planning on buying more. I highly recommend this beautiful throw blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An Amazing Product! January 9, 2022
Reviewer: E Mills from MI United States  
I've owned many blankets over the years and this one is simply the best. It is lightweight, soft, and is very warm. The thing I like the most about it is the fact that it maintains a constant temperature. I don't find myself kicking it off and on all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luster loft fleece throw January 6, 2022
Reviewer: Lynne Clark from Manchester Center, VT United States  
I have  the smaller one and love the bigger one I just ordered and gave away to someone . NOW I’m thinking of treating myself  to the  bigger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Gift December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Frank K  
I messed up on what I wanted the embroidery to say and American Blanket rep was able to fix my mistake and still get me the blacker by Christmas. Five stars. The blanket was a great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Throw! December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rye Brook, NY United States  
We love everything we buy from American Blanket Company!  It is the only place I go to buy blankets and throws because they are so soft and wash well.  I have a throw for each member of our family on our couch and a blanket for each bed.  The embroidery is perfect.  We couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Deana Sofolo from Timberon, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luster loft fleece throw December 27, 2021
Reviewer: JW  
This luxurious throw is beautiful. I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Margie Casey from Norwich, NY United States  
My som loves the blanket. He’s tall so doesn’t always get blankets to cover his length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Beat Ever December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Short from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
Beat made products and gifts to share the joy of Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Blanket December 6, 2021
Reviewer: ES from RI United States  
I received one of these as a gift 2 years ago.  It's as good as new after several washings.  The size is perfect...not huge but plenty big enough for a nap on the couch. I've now bought 2 more as gifts.  Excellent product and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items