Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful blanket!! September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Deb from BELLBROOK, OH United States  
Sent this blanket as a gift and the recipient loves it!, we have a luster loft blanket, too - that is why we bought one as a gift. Outstanding quality!! Customer service was exceptional, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The softest thing next to a baby duck September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Shelley Lampert Corum from Morris, IL United States  
I was first introduced to American Blanket blankets while staying at a timeshare near Sedona, Arizona.  Every night, and after a long day of hiking, we would come back exhausted and ready for bed.  After a good meal and long hot shower, I would curl up on the couch in front of the tv in what I estimate to be a king size blanket from your company.  On the last night, I took a photo of the tag so I would remember.  I told my family that someday I would have to order one of these blankets.  

I recently ordered three throws for each level of our home.  I was diagnosed soon after last year's trip with Fibromyalgia, which is an unforgiving auto-immune.  When I am having a bad go of it, like today, I wrap up in both your throw and a heated blanket and soon I am asleep and feeling better.  

Your throw may provide a placebo effect of comfort but anyone with Fibromyalgia knows that anything that makes you feel better is worth having.

Thank you for these amazing inventions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montclair, NJ United States  
We purchased the blanket as a gift for my mother in law and customized it with a message from my kids.  We were really happy with the quality!  We will definitely keep your company in mind for future gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Lehman from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
The Blanket was beautiful and everything I thought and hoped it would be.  I was  disappointed in the Monogramming piece of it - When ordering there was a place for 2 lines but the 2nd line was not placed on the blanket.  It was something personal and FUN to the person I was giving it to and it only came over with her name on it.  It was to read 1st line BARBARA ANN and 2nd line - I was in a Band!    Why would you not put that on the blanket?  I just gave this to her this week and realized it only when she opened it and I was EXTREMELY Disappointed.  I felt I should have been notified if this wasn't going to be on the blanket when I requested it to be.  Please explain?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely the BEST blinkie ever July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Deb C from Sonoma, CA United States  
I feel as if I've regressed to childhood. This throw is the softest, most beautifully finished blanket I've ever owned. I ordered the light pink and held my breath: pink comes in some pretty horrible shades. But this is just beautiful. Feels, looks, and IS luxurious. I sprang for the monogram and didn't carefully look at the sizing; it's a little big for me but I don't even care...the blanket is absolutely to die for and I'm going to change all the blankets in the house, one at a time, to American Blanket Co.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfy! July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Corey from Cypress, TX United States  
This blanket is so soft and comfy. I am ordering another so my hubby and I don't have to fight over it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Throw July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy from Lynnfield, MA United States  
I bought this throw blanket for a 40th Wedding Anniversary gift and had their names put on it.  It was perfect.  The material is so soft and snuggly.  Thank you American Blanket Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best in the industry! July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Short from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
Customer Service called and had a question, informed them it was a present. They expedited the order and the Birthday gift was the hit expected it would be. Just solved my gift giving problem! The quality is the best in the USA and made here. Love the product and the company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Blanket July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kendall S from CA United States  
I was looking for a high quality blanket made in America. I am happy I came across American Blanket Company. I bought this blanket for my sister for her graduation gift. It's perfect! Very soft and great quality and the embroidery is a nice touch. Customer service was very helpful with a color mix up. I will buy from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all the throws I’ve purchased as gifts. June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Renae Hansen from Berryton, KS United States  
The throes are everyone’s favorite blanket go to!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items