Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throws
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn Olsen from Hickman, NE United States  
I was extremely please with the service I received.  I talked to or emailed only a couple of people. Very helpful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fleece blanket March 17, 2020
Reviewer: CS from Seattle, WA United States  
These are the highest-quality fleece blankets you can get. They wash up beautifully with almost no lint. Cannot recommend enough - I've been buying them as gifts for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Luster Loft Blankets March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Robin-Sue Farral from Swansea, MA United States  
Purchased two of them and they are wonderfully warm and supple.  My only complaint is that they 'walk' while sleeping. The combination of soft sheets and soft blanket make the blanket slide to one side. I am a back sleeper who hardly moves. The only reason they do not get 5 stars from me.  Still love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Allen Hapeman from Vermontville, MI United States  
Blanket was better than hoped for. Had a name embroidered on it and looked very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best blankets February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sally Dahlin from Bayport, MN United States  
This is my 2nd time buying blankets and I will order again.  They are so soft, and warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Blankets are beautiful BUT February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dan from New Hampshire  
Beware that you may not get the size you purchased. On a previous order, I paid for a 50×80 throw blanket and got a 49×69. On my last order, I received the correct two 50×80 blankets that I ordered. Wrote to company to address the mistake and ask the correct size be sent to me. No response or acknowledgment yet. The blankets seem to be high quality. But be sure you were sent what you paid for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 throws for my granddaughters January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne DeMarco from Fall River, MA United States  
My granddaughters loved their new throws!  They loved the softness of these throws  and the colors matched their rooms perfectly.  A great gift for all!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product - (delivery) January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Joan from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I am a fan of ABC and the blankets over the years and continue to be.
This past year the shipping was off. I ordered Dec 17th and got the delivery the 2nd week of January after a couple of calls.
Everybody has glitches. Maybe consider reaching out in the future to give us a heads up on later than usual  orders.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Soft! January 26, 2020
Reviewer: CC from Charlotte, NC United States  
Love this throw and so does everyone I gift them too. Warm, soft, non-shedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items