Return to Peaceful Touch Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My sons blanket December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Camyre from Chicopee, MA United States  
My son is a little bit more rough and tumble which I think makes this blanket good for him.   He and I were very impressed with the embroidery, great colors and script lettering.  I have personally told and showed pictures to everyone I know and would definitely purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peaceful Touch Fleece Blanket October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Excellent quality blanket, much better than anything I can find in the stores and worth every penny! Plus it was shipped fast and packaged so nicely I even kept the box it came in! Thank You American Blanket !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Beth from Richmond VA  
Not cheap and flimsy material. Very nice quality fleece and workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just what I wanted September 14, 2019
Reviewer: JH from Simi Valley, CA United States  
It's hot in southern Calif. so I wanted a lighter fleece blanket and this is just right. Very light weight, almost nothing! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the color choice. I wish these light blankets came in colors easier on the eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the right temp July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Timbo from columbia, MD United States  
I bought this for a light blanket in summer. It's not too hot or cold just right. I have had another American Blanket for years now and have washed many times. True to what they say it has never "pilled". It's just like the day it was  new. I am very satisfied and recommend these are worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 custermer service May 17, 2019
Reviewer: shaun sterling from tustin, CA United States  
I was contacted by patricia on some oversites on my part and was advised in a professional and helpful way that made my purchase  a 100% posative experiance. she was a breath of fresh air. Thank you again Patricia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jimmy from SOUTHFIELD, MI United States  
My son is a special needs person, and he thanks you for a light, warm and comfortable blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightfully Comfortable March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Botts from Hoonah, Alaska  
I received this blanket as a gift and have been delighted with it. It's lightweight yet warm and is good for both indoor and outdoor activities. I've taken it on the boat with me and have been comforted by the cozy texture of the fleece. I've placed orders with American Blanket before and have been impressed with the staff and the quality of their product. These blankets will provide comfort and quality at a reasonable price,and best of all, they're made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from worcester, MA United States  
Seems very well made and it is comfortable. Everyone likes them especially the cats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of American Fleece Blankets January 5, 2019
Reviewer: James White from Dunedin, FL United States  
Glad to give these blankets out for Christmas presents to my three children. They especially liked the softness and size. Good to see still able to buy products made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items