Return to Peaceful Touch Fleece Pet Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pet Blanket November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Korn from West Point, NY United States  
High quality blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely blanket November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Ahern from Clemmons, NC United States  
My first order was for my dog and he loves it. We now have a rescue cat as well and she needed her own. The blanket is soft and she really enjoys it. The e colors are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puppy Perfect October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Beth Mart from New York, NY United States  
I ordered this personalized blanket as a gift for a new puppy.
Excellent quality. I saw the personalization before it was completed.
It was a great experience and one of my favorite gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket, but my cat isn't so sure September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because my cat, for some reason, isn't sold on this blanket. I think the texture is too different for him, maybe too "slick"? But it IS a very nice little blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Altland from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Like fabric & monogramming size for prices  way small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the new blanket! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Katie from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
I was so impressed with,  not only the quality of the blanket, but the presentation when I opened the box.  I bought this for a small dog that I was rescuing, plus it also went beautifully with my bedroom décor (sage is my favorite color).  I'm so glad I found your company when searching for a blanket; I was doubly happy when I saw that your products are made in the USA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recipient loved the blanket December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy from Whitesburg, GA United States  
The blanket was for a dear friend's dog.  I had Junior's name put on the blanket.  My friend and his best friend loved it.  There was a good variety of colors to choose from and it was wrapped very nicely for giving as a gift with Junior's name showing through the wrapping.  It was a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My dog loves it! January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Marissa from Irvine, CA United States  
Adorable pawprint embroidery. Perfect for winter when the house gets chilly. My dog really seems to enjoy sleeping with it!

Was this review helpful to you?