Return to Peaceful Touch Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft as cotton ! September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Lissette from East Harlem NYC  
I love my throw.  It is so soft and beautifully made with my name embroidered.  I will definitely order more as Gifts  for family.  Please support this American company.   It was elegantly packaged in a box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great fleece! August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Nana from , Ct  
Great color, well made! I prefer the Luster Loft Fleece, it is more luxurious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 REVIEW your order! July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Heather from Oklahoma  
The blankets are super soft and seem very high quality. The customer service was prompt and courteous. The embroidery looks amazing. The three blankets with embroidery I ordered shipped quickly and arrived right when the tracking said they would. The only problem I have is I swear I ordered a navy blanket with white embroidery, but when I opened the box I got a white blanket with white embroidery. Sure enough I missed the color on the blanket thinking it was the color for the embroidery three times! Totally my fault, but since I managed to miss it on the original order, on the confirmation, AND on the embroidery proof thinking it was the embroidery color, I wanted to warn others to really check that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Maureen sienkiewicz from Trumbull CT  
I ordered a throw this time and very nice . Love it !  . I have 2 luster blankets and LOVE LOVE them . So soft so warm.  The are made well and worth it . Plus is made in USA . God bless them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peaceful Touch Fleece Throw June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Susan from Winston Salem, NC United States  
I bought this throw as a high school graduation gift. It is soft, plush and the pretty monogram in white goes well with coral color of the throw. I feel sure the recipient will love it and I am so pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice American Made Product May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Rocco from West Mifflin, PA United States  
This is very comfortable fleece Throw.  Always willing to pay a little more if it's made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Blanket April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Regina Lockhart from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This has quickly become my favorite blanket. I am picky when looking for bedding after suffering through years of insomnia. The areas where this blanket exceeds all others are quality in craftsmanship, weight, breathability, and beauty! We are planning to order again and also give as personalized gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful blanket made in usa April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Fran from Mount Dora , FL United States  
Feels great to do business with this company.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift that was liked April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Catherine Czubacki from Waltham, MA United States  
Person receiving it liked it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMERICAN-MADE March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Zoltan Barany from Austin, TX United States  
The main reason I bought the blanket -- which is nicely made and soft as can be -- is because it was made here.  In fact, I looked specifically for American-made blankets, that's how I found the company.  Frankly, I care more about where it is made than the quality -- which, again, is perfectly fine -- and I didn't mind paying twice as much for it as I would've paid for one made in China.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items