Return to Supple Touch Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blanket November 25, 2020
Reviewer: James E Panu from THOMPSON, CT United States  
I bought three blankets, one for me, and two as gifts, all three of us are Extremely happy with the blankets, thanks for making an excellent product, James

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FABULOUS quality and customer service November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Delighted Customer from Belmont, MA United States  
You don't know what truly great quality is until you've experienced the difference and after buying an American Blanket company blanket, I now know the difference.  Their fleece products are better....MUCH better.  The fleece is luxurious, the sewing is beautiful, the packaging is gift worthy, and very importantly, their customer service is exceptional.  Give them a try...I'm confident you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blanket November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Zinckgraf from Warren, NJ United States  
Blanket was very pretty and soft.  Good material and easy to wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this blanket! September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer McGean from North Bennington, VT United States  
We replaced our 20-year-old thread bare blanket with this blanket. It is so soft and warm and looks beautiful. The quality is superior to similar blankets I have recently purchased for our household.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oversized in length not width June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Linda R from Litchfield, NH United States  
I was very excited to find an oversized king fleece blanket at American Blanket.  After receiving the blanket, we found that the oversized American Blanket is longer than wide, so it tucks at the feet good, and we have plenty at the head - but there isn't much on the sides.

The blanket is high quality, and very soft.  I would definitely buy another one, but wouldn't pay the extra for oversized as I feel it was oversized in the wrong direction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So soft and pretty! June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan Longman from Santa Fe, NM United States  
My STFB is probably the softest blanket I've ever had.  The quality is fantastic, and the color is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Charlotte Crompton from Nashua, NH United States  
I have been looking for an extra-wide blanket and I also wanted one made in the USA, so I was happy to find your website and place an order.
When I contacted customer service for a little help, the response I received was prompt and courteous.
I was absolutely delighted when the blanket arrived. It is just as lovely as described on the web site and the quality is perfect!  
I don't often make recommendations, but I will make an exception here and tell others about your company.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Bauer from Northport, NY United States  
Wonderful blankets and the best customer service.will continue to buy from them and no one else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2020
Reviewer: K FOWLER from FAYETTEVILLE, NC United States  
This blanket is a dream! It is well made, a nice weight,  so soft,  and so warm. It came packaged very nicely. I have no negative comments to make about American Blanket Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 comfortable and warm January 23, 2020
Reviewer: peter mclaughlin from arlington, MA United States  
perfect blanket for my queen size bed,
nice and warm on the cold nights,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items