Return to Supple Touch Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oversized in length not width June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Linda R from Litchfield, NH United States  
I was very excited to find an oversized king fleece blanket at American Blanket.  After receiving the blanket, we found that the oversized American Blanket is longer than wide, so it tucks at the feet good, and we have plenty at the head - but there isn't much on the sides.

The blanket is high quality, and very soft.  I would definitely buy another one, but wouldn't pay the extra for oversized as I feel it was oversized in the wrong direction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 weird cut June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Javi from Vallejo, CA United States  
while it's thick and soft, i got the cal king thinking it'd be a true cal king size and it's not. it's either super long or super wide whichever way you place it. just weird but definitely warm so i don't know how i feel about it really. wish it fit perfectly and not having either a bunch of fabric on the floor or having to tuck a bunch of it under the bed but then it not being wide enough to cover the whole bed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So soft and pretty! June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan Longman from Santa Fe, NM United States  
My STFB is probably the softest blanket I've ever had.  The quality is fantastic, and the color is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor embroidery June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Helena Victor from Rogers, AR United States  
I ordered 4 blankets. I am satisfied with three of the blankets but the embroidery of the 4th blanket is not the same standard as the others. The letters are much smaller and not as visible. It looks like the process was not complete.

Please let me know how this can be fixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Color of Blanket June 26, 2020
Reviewer: scott hamblin from Chandler, AZ United States  
Although the overall review of your product was great, the color, Maple Leaf Red, was not true to what was on the website. The color of the blanket when received, although said it was Maple Leaf Red, was a Lavender color. I was disappointed in that color since it was for a Valentines day gift, I was expecting a Redish color, not Lavender.

Thank you,
Scott Hamblin
630-417-6551

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Charlotte Crompton from Nashua, NH United States  
I have been looking for an extra-wide blanket and I also wanted one made in the USA, so I was happy to find your website and place an order.
When I contacted customer service for a little help, the response I received was prompt and courteous.
I was absolutely delighted when the blanket arrived. It is just as lovely as described on the web site and the quality is perfect!  
I don't often make recommendations, but I will make an exception here and tell others about your company.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Bauer from Northport, NY United States  
Wonderful blankets and the best customer service.will continue to buy from them and no one else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2020
Reviewer: K FOWLER from FAYETTEVILLE, NC United States  
This blanket is a dream! It is well made, a nice weight,  so soft,  and so warm. It came packaged very nicely. I have no negative comments to make about American Blanket Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 comfortable and warm January 23, 2020
Reviewer: peter mclaughlin from arlington, MA United States  
perfect blanket for my queen size bed,
nice and warm on the cold nights,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your warm fleece blankets December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Sally Heerde from Natick, MA United States  
I have purchased several of your winter fleece blankets for myself, for my son and now, as a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife. Your fleece blankets are absolutely luxurious; warm, cozy and generous in size! This time I add an initial which turned out beautifully. My brother and his wife loved the blanket, complemented with the description I provided above. I was totally confident that your product would be a great gift with many future years of enjoyment!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items