Return to Supple Touch Fleece Pet Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blanket shipment FIASCO November 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Carroll from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Blanket was exceptional when finally received, first one post office said was delivered, it never was. Personnel at amazon worked wonders and solved USPS problem, I have solved it too, if a company says it's coming by USPS I cancel the order


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality October 15, 2018
Reviewer: BJH from Mercerville, NJ United States  
These were purchased as Christmas gifts.  I can't wait to give them as they are surely the most beautiful pet blanket I have ever seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 22, 2018
Reviewer: No other name provided Ashley from GUILFORD, CT US Military Post  
Got my blanket very quickly and they followed my comments/directions perfectly.  I was even sent a preview pic before it shipped. I am very pleased with the product quality, service, and quick turnaround.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Dog had to have one! April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
I originally purchased a throw as a gift for my wife.  Whenever my wife got up, our dog would go over and lay on her throw.  It was so cute.  So of course we had to order a pet blanket for our dog.  These are the softest most amazing blankets......highly recommended for people and pets!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Knight from Surprise, AZ United States  
The quality and service from American Blanket Company was tremendous. The stitching is top notch and the dog really loves his new blanket. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality purchase with great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Juli B. from McLean, VA United States  
I purchased this for my puppy dog. He absolutely loves his blanket! It's so soft and luxurious!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Get My God Off of It! January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Chad McClaskey from Port Washington, WI United States  
I purchased this blanket as a Christmas present for my dog Daisy and she loves it!  It's so comfortable that even I am guilty of cuddling up with the blanket.  Great way to provide your dog with warmth and comfort during the winter months.  American Blanket provides high quality products backed by awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best blankets and customer service!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evans, GA United States  
Have ordered several pet blankets - most were personalized.  Service is always quick, good quality material, even the monograming is always correct.
Would recommend these blankets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made an old dog super happy November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Piper Sarad from San Diego, CA United States  
I work for an estate that has an old dog and she needed a new blanket. I'm so glad I found you guys! She LOVES it. She actually whines until it's made available to her. It washes really well and is super soft. I'm going to get another one in a  lighter color because I underestimated how light her hair was. Thanks for a fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items