Return to Supple Touch Fleece Pet Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Cute & and my Bernedoodle loves it!! September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Matt P. from San Diego, CA United States  
The blanket turned out so cute and my dog absolutely loves it! Super soft and I’ve even caught my girlfriend sleeping under it too with the pup. Loved how I received a proof prior to print, allowing us to request a font change that was then quickly changed and resent back to us for final approval. Will definitely purchase again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Piper’s dog blanket January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Bomar from Munford, TN United States  
The monogrammed dog blanket was perfect! Piper and family love the blanket. Customer Service was great! Thank you! Will definitely purchase again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievably Soft! November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Elkins from Chattanooga, TN United States  
I bought this for my neighbor's dog, Abby, that he rescued from a severely abused life (she'd been kicked in the throat so much that she could only squeak when he got her).  This man is a tough Vietnam veteran (Army paratrooper) but soft as can be regarding animals.  I was going to give Abby her blanket for Christmas, but the day it arrived I opened it and could not believe how soft it was!  So I wrapped it and gave it to Abby that very night.  We live in Tennessee, but the wind chill is single digits tonight and even though she sleeps in the house I know she'll love cuddling in it.
     I may just have to purchase one of these blankets for myself because not even my polarfleece sheets are as soft as that blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet Blanket July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn from Lititz, PA United States  
The pet blanket was a perfect size to cover our ottoman where our dog loves to lounge.  I bought two so I always have a clean one available. They are easy to keep clean and always look like a new blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fleece pet blanket March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great blanket!  Looks like new and feels like new even after many washings.  And the embroidery (paws and name) look really good too!  Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Candice Kochenour from Naples Florida  
This is my go-to gift for all my friends that bring a new puppy into their family...the embroidery is so adorable with their names and paw prints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blanket shipment FIASCO November 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Carroll from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Blanket was exceptional when finally received, first one post office said was delivered, it never was. Personnel at amazon worked wonders and solved USPS problem, I have solved it too, if a company says it's coming by USPS I cancel the order


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Quality October 15, 2018
Reviewer: BJH from Mercerville, NJ United States  
These were purchased as Christmas gifts.  I can't wait to give them as they are surely the most beautiful pet blanket I have ever seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2018
Reviewer: No other name provided Ashley from GUILFORD, CT US Military Post  
Got my blanket very quickly and they followed my comments/directions perfectly.  I was even sent a preview pic before it shipped. I am very pleased with the product quality, service, and quick turnaround.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Dog had to have one! April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
I originally purchased a throw as a gift for my wife.  Whenever my wife got up, our dog would go over and lay on her throw.  It was so cute.  So of course we had to order a pet blanket for our dog.  These are the softest most amazing blankets......highly recommended for people and pets!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items