Return to Supple Touch Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best blanket ever!!! June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC  
I got the Supple Touch blanket in the Autumn Orange color. It is literally the best blanket i’ve ever bought.

-It does not shed AT ALL. Every single other fleece blanket I have tried has shed and pilled like crazy.

-It feels amazing—I can’t stop touching it.

-I am not allergic to it! I have multiple chemical sensitivity and have so much trouble buying bedding. I have wasted thousands of dollars on all kinds if sheets and blankets and wind up being extremely allergic to 98% of them (organic, natural, synthetic, inexpensive, very expensive. Etc.). Not this one!!! A miracle for me. Please never stop making these.

-Available in all different sizes, which is wonderful. I got the throw size, and now i want a queen size.

I will definitely get more of these blankets. I also want to try the Peaceful Touch for a lighter weight blanket, but they are all out of stock. Would love to see more rich colors, like curry yellow, olive green, peacock blue, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Darlene LaPlue from Morristown, TN United States  
I absolutely love these blankets!   I did have a problem at Christmas time when I tried to order one for my parents and one for my inlaws, sending them to 2 different addresses.  They both ended up in KY, instead of one in KY and one in TN.  They are both still in KY, so this is somewhat disappointing.  Other than that, the quality of the blanket is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lovely blankets January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new york, NY United States  
The blankets are wonderful, the gifts I ordered were promptly sent and delivered in time for Christmas. I love  that this is a small, excellent American business and hope it flourishes for years to come. I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Kehoe from Dartmouth, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Purins from Issaquah, WA United States  
These throws are wonderful. So light and so warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Blankets December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Janie from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I live in Canada but sent these as gifts to my Son and his wife in the USA. I purchased the Maple Leaf Red with their names on them . The Maple Leaf Red was perfect for my Canadian Son..lol They loved them!!!! I would love to buy them for my  Kids in Canada and myself, but the cost plus shipping converted to USD ends up very pricey. Great service, fast shipping and the names were embroidered perfectly. Great gift, I highly recommend the American Blanket Company. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: kim Foster from north attleboro, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Fayer from Paulsboro, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comfortable! Good size. November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela satisfied from Brookline, MA United States  
I have 2 of these in 50" x 80" throw size. One for the living room to snuggle and one for an inflatable twin XL mattress. The size on the mattress is great because there isn't too much overflowing onto the floor (can't tuck in because it is air mattress.) So cozy without a lot of weight. Smooth and plush.  I highly recommend these. Glad to buy from this American company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so soft September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Perfect size for wrapping up on chilly evenings

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items