Return to Supple Touch Fleece Throw
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Richard McKinney from Wakefield, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Shirley Smith from Bridgeville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very lightweight blanket but still very warm! Perfect size for the couch! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Quality October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Webster from Mountville, PA United States  
I ordered 2 of the Supple Touch fleece throws...beyond delighted!  I just ordered 2 more for gifts.  Amazing quality and classy packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd Purchase October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
Warm and extremely comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best blanket ever!!! June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC  
I got the Supple Touch blanket in the Autumn Orange color. It is literally the best blanket i’ve ever bought.

-It does not shed AT ALL. Every single other fleece blanket I have tried has shed and pilled like crazy.

-It feels amazing—I can’t stop touching it.

-I am not allergic to it! I have multiple chemical sensitivity and have so much trouble buying bedding. I have wasted thousands of dollars on all kinds if sheets and blankets and wind up being extremely allergic to 98% of them (organic, natural, synthetic, inexpensive, very expensive. Etc.). Not this one!!! A miracle for me. Please never stop making these.

-Available in all different sizes, which is wonderful. I got the throw size, and now i want a queen size.

I will definitely get more of these blankets. I also want to try the Peaceful Touch for a lighter weight blanket, but they are all out of stock. Would love to see more rich colors, like curry yellow, olive green, peacock blue, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Darlene LaPlue from Morristown, TN United States  
I absolutely love these blankets!   I did have a problem at Christmas time when I tried to order one for my parents and one for my inlaws, sending them to 2 different addresses.  They both ended up in KY, instead of one in KY and one in TN.  They are both still in KY, so this is somewhat disappointing.  Other than that, the quality of the blanket is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lovely blankets January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new york, NY United States  
The blankets are wonderful, the gifts I ordered were promptly sent and delivered in time for Christmas. I love  that this is a small, excellent American business and hope it flourishes for years to come. I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Kehoe from Dartmouth, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Purins from Issaquah, WA United States  
These throws are wonderful. So light and so warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items