Return to Luster Loft Lounger Fleece Dog Bed
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Smith from Weatherford, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Order October 15, 2021
Reviewer: G. Ellis from ,  
Ordered one earlier and dogs loved it. Would not use their other beds. So now they each have one. Really like the removable washable cover. Keeps everything fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog bed May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew B. from Brewster, MA United States  
I have purchased several products in the past, and recently bought an XL luxury dog bed. Louis loves it! No trial - he just moved in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My furpup loves his pillow December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jemma from AZ United States  
My furpup finally has his pillow.  I've bought 3 other brands/types, and this is the one.  I truly appreciate the attention to detail in correctly spelling his name.
We are definitely repeat customers.
Thank you for providing such great products and being customer service oriented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2020
Reviewer: CATHY P from MESQUITE, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Tamara Bowman from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Dog Bed October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie Corum from New Hope, AL United States  
We bought American Blanket Company dog bed for our older Red and White setter to lay on in her safe space, my husband's closet. She stays on that bed and loves it! We have to make her get off of it to go outside. It is very soft and filled beautifully. Firm yet soft. It is perfect. Will definitely buy this bed again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My cat is in love! March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Hartigan from Taunton, MA United States  
We visited the outlet and ordered a custom pet bed.  Ari was incredibly helpful.  The luster material is amazing.  It cleans by simply brushing the bed with your hand.  It looks beautiful and my kitty is in love with it. We will be ordering more for different places in the house. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bed February 19, 2019
Reviewer: DebN from CA United States  
I like this bed and the pooch likes it very much. The blue I got is probably not the best color for a dog that drools, shows a lot of spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luster Loft Lounger Fleece Dog Bed January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Asterlin from South Bend, IN United States  
Big hit with this gift at Christmas.  So impressed with the zip off cover and the inscription and the ease of taking off the dog hair with just your hand.  Plus so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items