Return to Luster Loft Custom Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goshen, OH United States  
We have had standard Luster Loft blankets for a few years and they have lasted much longer than the typical cheap fleece blankets you can get.  We wanted a blanket that would hang lower at the bottom of the bed covering the large depth mattress and platform under our bed.  The custom order fit the bill perfectly.  We place this on the bed with the seam at the bottom of the bed and it works great.  Only disappointment is I wish they still had the luster loft available in the Chocolate color that used to be available and which I have in our standard sized blankets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Marilyn Wallace from Houston, TX United States  
Fast shipping and the softest blanket ever. Monogrammed corner was beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT QUALITY! January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Rozi L from Lewes, DE  
I bought this blanket because it was oversized! No more pulling the regular king blanket we had from one side to the other because it ‘just wasn’t big enough’! I am thrilled, as is hubby! The monogrammed lettering is beautiful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More than expected December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Gordon Van Such from San Diego, CA United States  
The blank is so soft and cozy.  The size is remarkable.
We have a California King bed and blankets are hard to find.
Made in America!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Blanket for Tempurpedic King dual bed December 28, 2020
Reviewer: from Tucson, AZ  
We couldn't find a blanket large enough for our new adjustable tempurpedic king bed and my hubby is a blanket thief.  This is perfect -- we both stay warm and cozy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best blanket we have ever owned! December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Cannon from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
We needed a bigger blanket for our king size bed as all the other ones we ever owned always shrunk and lost coverage.  The oversize was absolutely perfect to ensure we both have coverage with extra room for the dog to snuggle into!  The quality is so impressive and extremely soft.  Have already washed a few times and it came out even softer with no loss of material!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 over-sized blanket December 20, 2020
Reviewer: from Bartlesville , OK  
It fits our California-king size bed with extra fabric to spare, which is a good thing.  Very cuddly and warm, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this blanket! December 7, 2020
Reviewer: B Ardinger from Hagerstown, MD United States  
I purchased this blanket in blue and it is a gorgeous color. The blanket is super soft and warm.  Recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Celeste from California  
Finally, a blanket big enough to cover my bed and warm enough so I only need one. This is the best!  Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Sue L.  
This blanket is perfect, Bought an oversize blanket for my bed.  No more pulling and tugging with my husband  every night there is plenty of blanked to go around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items