Return to Luster Loft Custom Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service! June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Natasha from Taunton, MA United States  
I was able to drive to the location to see and feel the blankets, pick out the color, etc.  The staff was very helpful throughout the whole ordering process and made everything so easy!

Also, I've been looking for a blanket that fits my King bed forever because my mattress is deeper. Happy to find one that fits and is so warm and snugly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Soft Blanket March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  
We love our big blanket! The ample size, it’s warmth and softness, is much enjoyed. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great blanket! March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mrs Nancy C Rodgers from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I finally found a beautiful, excellent quality blanket that is custom sized for my bed.  Plenty long enough to tuck in at the bottom and ample drop on the sides.  No more tugging on the blanket to keep covered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the blanket and the color! March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy Elmore from Houston, TX United States  
It is SO nice to have a blanket that tucks in around my 13” king mattress! The color couldn’t be any more perfect for my room.  It is so pretty I leave the coverlet folded down to show the blanket when I make the bed.  Haven’t washed it yet, but if it holds up to washing (and it appears it will) it will be a true favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super soft blanket March 5, 2020
Reviewer: No other name provided Jeffrey from PEYTON, CO United States  
Very nice blanket. Not too hot not too cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly the size I needed March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, CO United States  
Just what I ordered!  Completely solved the  blanket hogging issue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 One thing I would change... February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Curt Jacobi from Edwardsburg, MI United States  
Very luxurious material, beautiful color, extra length is great, BUT why they didn't make it wider  is beyond me for what they charge for this blanket...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softest blanket in the world February 12, 2020
Reviewer: No other name provided julie from Tucson, AZ United States  
Just received my blanket which by the way will be used to cover an extra large couch.  I am very satisfied with my purchase. It is soooo soft and comfortable       i never want to leave the couch,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra large blanket January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lindamerry Udell from Eau Claire, WI United States  
An incredible value.  Extra large blanket, very soft and very warm.  Washes beautifully.  I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend! January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie Schilling from Luling, LA United States  
Needed a extra wide blanket for new King size bed because my husband & I both have a tendency to pull blanket when we roll over to sleep on our side. Works great! Also, fleece is soooooo cozy & warm , extremely comfortable. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items