Return to Supple Touch Custom Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fleece Blanket April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Bristol from Kalama, WA United States  
Love our blanket! Super soft, and just the right weight. Also, made in the U.S.  It washed up beautifully, with very little fluff in the dryer trap. I will be buying all of of our future blankets
From American Blanket Co.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Bauer from Northport, NY United States  
The very best blankets and I have wasted on many blankets . These are the very best in quality, weight , texture.  No slip and slide but very soft and luxurious.  Will be buying more. Also the very best in customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blanket February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Coert from Ventura, CA United States  
Beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeds Expectations! February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Kaminski from North Hampton, NH United States  
All I wanted was a blanket big enough to cover both myself and my husband in our King Size bed. This blanket not only covers us both, but our dog as well! I LOVE to wrap up at night, for years we have used two separate blankets so we could both comfortably do this. Now we both sleep great, warm, and are never competing for blanket. I got just the regular "oversize king" and it was perfect. I will never buy blankets anywhere else again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very soft February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Young from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Very soft fits our california king  a bit short but not enough to worry about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Blanche D from Fancy Gap, VA United States  
This blanket was better than I expected. Soft! And warm. Will definitely purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Blanket December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Patti from California  
I'm very happy with the Supple Touch blanket in a custom size for a Cal King bed.  It is soft, warm, durable, and beautiful.  Finally, a blanket that is long enough to tuck in and still pull up around the face and neck.  Thank you, American Blanket Company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huge Blanket October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Heather from Bowie, MD United States  
The blanket is perfect! It is huge - it falls to the floor on both sides of the king-size bed. My husband, who claims I am a human burrito when I sleep, no longer complains of not having enough blanket. It is soft and warm and we absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice blanket August 7, 2019
Reviewer: mouse from Conroe, TX United States  
large enough for the bed and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Soft, great size but pills! August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Leah Simpson from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I love the oversized king blankets. I had purchased the Luster Loft and love the softness and warmth of the blanket. I also love how my husband doesn’t pull the blankets off me anymore! I wanted another blanket that wasn’t as warm during summer month so I decided to order to Supple Touch. Still soft and love the size but very disappointed with how much the blanket pills. From reviews and the description I was under the impression this didn’t happen in these blankets. The Luster Loft never pilled. If you’re looking for a blanket go for the Luster Loft, not the Supple Touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items