Return to Peaceful Touch Custom Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Smith from Sugar Grove, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Cook from Warner Robins, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with this blanket too April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Smith from Glenville, NY United States  
We are very happy with our order of a second blanket which we can use in warmer weather. We have not had the opportunity to try this blanket out on the bed but are looking forward to it soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect size March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Julie from HUDSON, MA United States  
We have had a hard time finding a blanket that was big enough king sized bed.  We purchased this blanket and got the larger size.  It's perfect!!!! The blanket is soft, cozy and warm.  I would highly recommend this blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect sized blanket March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Annette Evenary from WALNUT CREEK, CA United States  
After quite a long search for a blanket that fits California King beds, I was thrilled to find this one.  It’s more expensive, but no other place has it so supply and demand rules.  The blanket is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, a quality blanket in the size I need! March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Wilton Roberts from Beaverton, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2019
Reviewer: mark partridge from Wilmore, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So soft! October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Bajek from Sanibel, FL United States  
The color is just right & it is so soft & comfy. Definitely long enough (ordered an oversized King) for our bed since my husband is a blanket hog. And made in the USA!! Thank you to all of you for making the best blanket ever 😄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Super soft August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Billaud from Porter Ranch, CA United States  
Love that it’s made in the USA!  The oversized king is still to short for our Sleep Number 10, dual mattress bed. Very comfy though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice large custom Blanket July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Debree from Valencia, CA United States  
I am very happy with my new custom blanket.  I purchased the blanket (extra large) because of a new large split cal king bed my husband and I purchased.  The blanket is large enough to tuck in on the sides and bottom, and is the perfect weigh/and feel for my taste.  I would highly recommend purchasing a blanket from American Blanket company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items