Return to 100% Cotton Sheets
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Vincent from New Jersey, USA  
I am quite impressed by the queen size, 100% cotton sheet set made in USA. They have a nice feel on the skin. The fitted sheet fits easily over my thick mattress. The set launders well and does not shed a lot of lint in the dryer, which means they are made from good fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product September 12, 2021
Reviewer: WPB from Leesburg, VA United States  
I am very happy with this purchase. I was looking for an oversized sheet for our cal-king bed and this sheet meets that criteria. Plenty of length and width to satisfy my needs. Also, the quality of the cotton material is also very high. I am very satisfied and I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean cotton sheets ❤️ September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly M. from California  
Clean and white cotton sheets made in the u.s.a
I searched long and hard to find these. Everything is made overseas these days, I was very happy to find American Blanket Co. And so happy with the sheets and pillow cases. And really happy there was no chemical odor, just clean and pristine  ðŸ™‚

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White cotton sheets September 7, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
I am very happy with the quality of the cotton sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American sheets very pleased August 26, 2021
Reviewer: A & F from ,  
We purchased these sheets  to help support the businesses and workers that live in the USA.
They didn’t come with a fancy brand label, but the quality and fit was excellent. Very soft and comfortable, they came with extra pillow cases.
We have purchased other quality products from American Blanket (blankets, baby blanket, scarves) and have always been very satisfied with our purchases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fitted sheets August 16, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Fitted sheets arrived on time and are very soft and sturdy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 15, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheets and service July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Lacey from ,  
I was pleased with the timely receipt of my order.
The king sheets fit my bed like they were custom made! So, I have already ordered another set.
I really like buying American made products.
I have purchased a blanket also. It laundered so nicely and is so soft already.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items