Return to Down Comforter - Heavy Weight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 this was a gift August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Connie J Morris from Camrillo, CA United States  
Since this was a gift, I cannot evaluate it properly but the recipient is pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Down comforter (king size) July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Rick Farrell from , Kingsland Georgia  
Soft and fluffy. 20 pound dog sleeps on it. Comforter fluffy back up. Been about 2 months. Thinking of going 6 to 8 months before laundry.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Made great quality July 18, 2021
Reviewer: from Michigan ,  
Very comfortable well made blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality June 3, 2021
Reviewer: GREG S from NY United States  
Shipping was fast. Packaging was great. Product is excellent. We've had the comforter for about a month and we love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick from Missouri  
This is a great blanket. Feels sturdy enough to last year's! Perfect sized pockets of floof and warmness! I will be recommending this company to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made in USA April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra Brock from North Grafton, MA United States  
Wanted good quality and made in USA, got both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! Beautiful, Elegant, & Cozy April 9, 2021
Reviewer: JR  
This is by far one of the best purchases I've made in my life.  I researched and researched to get a great comforter and I'm delighted I chose this one.

1) This product is sewn very well and well made. No hanging threads or pokey feathers.
2) Cleanliness is important to this company.  When you pull the comforter out of the bag, it is clean and smells neutral. (No perfumes or weird smells.)
3) Incredibly Warm
4) Beautiful, soft, & elegant
5) The fabric is sturdy and pretty

**One thing to note:  The comforter comes in a pressed condition.  It takes a couple of hours for the air to poof it up.  Once it poofed, I thought, "Okay, this is the kind of comforter I remember."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American made blanket February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kara S  
Quality is great, feels great, looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fluffy & Cozy February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Victoria from Philadelphia  
This down comforter is so cozy. It’s extremely warm but not too heavy, you do not feel overheated. I’ve been using it for about 3 months and so far I love it. I wanted my bed to feel luxe and this comforter was the perfect way to do that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Down comfcomforter February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Teri from Westhampton  
Very comfortable, the light and keeps you warm and cozy. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items