Return to Face Masks, Soft Comfort Fleece, 5 Pieces Per Pack
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face mask June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Gatchell from Oak Bluffs, MA United States  
I've order 20 of these handmade face masks. I've given several away.  I told my local newspaper, MV Times,  and the published the info on the front page. I've also told my local hospital.  Someday, I hope someone can invent a face mask that, DOES NOT, cause eye glasses to "fog up" every time I exhale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fleece Face Masks June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Marjorie Buckley from Sharpsville, IN United States  
I appreciate ABC’s efforts to make face masks to use during the pandemic.  I ordered 5 medium masks for me & 5 large masks for my husband.  The fleece is nice & soft, but they are warm to wear & fog up my glasses.  I can use them in the Winter to help keep my face warm.  Both sizes fall off my ears.  The large size mask covered my face better so I sewed 2 elastic bands to it so it would fit around my head and neck, which worked very nicely.   A thinner blanket cotton material might work too & fabric or elastic ties to fasten it around your head.  Thanks  - I love your extra large cotton king-size blankets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service June 18, 2020
Reviewer: E.W. from Massachusetts  
I ordered packs of masks in both sizes. The medium masks I received were smaller than expected and would not work for my family. I contacted the company by email and the issue was resolved.  I recommend the larger masks for most adults.  As a result of the excellent customer service I received, I am ordering a blanket.  I am glad to support a local business that values its customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft and safe June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Lori  
Good coverage and soft and fluffy against your face. If you wear eyeglasses you may have to add a bit of tape on the bridge of the nose or your glasses will fog up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice masks for errands June 17, 2020
Reviewer: MiliG from GRANTS PASS, OR United States  
The masks are comfortable  for errands we have to run  like getting gas and grocery shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A "Make America Great Company" June 3, 2020
Reviewer: J. Hawkins from Kerrville, TX United States  
Thank you to all the folks at ABC for your dedicated precision of making a great product. Preparation of shipping provided for a well packaged product. The fit of the medium size masks fits me well and will fulfill  the requirement for the safety of wearing a mask! Customer service was outstanding and I am pleased with my purchase. I will be ordering more of these masks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks ABC! May 22, 2020
Reviewer: LW from Old Orchard Beach, Maine  
I received my masks last week.  They are very well made.  Very soft and comfortable.  It's been in 70's & 80's last few days and I don't feel they are hot at all.  If anything, they are are cooler than expected due the materials.  Much better than other masks I've tried.  Recommended to friends.  Best of luck to you folks in Fall River!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Made May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Hagel from Ohio  
I bought a 5 pack to try out. These are very comfortable compared to other mask materials I have tried. After a week of wearing them I ordered more. I have clean masks hanging by my door so I can use a fresh one each time I go out. They wash well and I hang dry overnight. Remember it is important to wash masks after using them so buy enough that you always have fresh ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It really is fleece. May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Masks are well-made, well-sized and well-priced. Note that they are made of two layers of blanket fleece. Too warm for routine wear compared to cotton masks, but they might be good in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the wait! May 9, 2020
Reviewer: The Markel Family from West Coast  
Thank you American Blanket Company for all your hard work  and persistence during these difficult times.  We understand every business is compromised beyond its control during this crisis and appreciate your efforts in making these masks for the common good. My family and I feel very fortunate to have your masks and the wait was very much worth it. Keep well and keep safe. Respectfully...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items