Return to Face Masks, Soft Comfort Fleece, 5 Pieces Per Pack
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Christine Leclerc from Manchester, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Mask for Me August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Eloisa from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I bought these masks at the beginning of the pandemic, because I wanted to support the American economy. I made 3 additional purchases since, because of the following reasons; I never have to adjust the mask when wearing it, mask allows for just enough space for my nose that I don’t feel I am suffocating yet I feel protected (I wear the mask for 9-10 hours at work), I never got pimples wearing it (but I only wear my mask once before washing), the  mask do not shrink after wash and in the winter it keeps my face warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and company May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Lori Stiffler from Long Beach, CA United States  
American Blanket Company makes the softest and best fitting masks.  Their website is easy to use and their products come quickly in the mail and very nicely packaged. I'll be coming back to look for Christmas presents (blankets) later in the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mask March 1, 2021
Reviewer: D. T. from Chesapeake , VA United States  
I have previously purchased these mask several times.  The mask are made extremely well, I like the material,  because it's thick, and you don't have to wear a second mask.  Out of all the mask that I have, I seem to favor these the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent comfortable product February 18, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
These are the only masks my family wants to wear.
They have held up very well and I will buy more when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm and comfy February 6, 2021
Reviewer: from , Connecticut  
I’m an average sized male and ordered a size large and the masks fit perfect. They’re a nice thick fleece and perfect for a cold New England day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face masks January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Marion Overbaugh from Catskill, NY United States  
The masks are quality products, they are soft and the large fits my son's face well. They were packaged nicely and arrived in a timely fashion.  Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: william prehm from Farmington Hills, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite masks December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen  
These masks are the best! I have several and always come back to them. I got some for my parents, too, who wear them all the time. They're soft and comfortable. I'll order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items