Return to Luster Loft Fleece Scarf
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Jeanne McCarthy from Dorchester, MA United States  
I bought these scarves for gifts.  They are so soft.  I have bought the Luster Loft blankets in the past so I had to buy the scarves because I love the blankets .  I also love that they are made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this around my neck January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Liz M from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I ordered the black scarf and wondered how a fleece scarf would look. I am happy that it actually looks great, not too bulky and feels wonderful.  Softest fleece ever too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Heather McCauley from Lewis Center, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Janice Rodgers from CHERRY CREEK, NY United States  
The scarfs I received were way above my expectations
The service was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Mary M. from Vienna Va  
After receiving the scarf I ordered a number of them as gifts. The quality is excellent. It is plush and very warm. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Maria from Fairhaven, MA United States  
The softest and warmest scarf I ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scarf December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Gail Noyes from Newburyport, MA United States  
Very warm and soft scarf. Would and have bought from this company before. Excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm at work! December 7, 2020
Reviewer: ML from ,  
The warehouse is cold. The luster loft fleece scarf is warm and cozy. If I have to work for a living I might as well be warm and cozy. Thanks for an excellent product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Sized Scarf November 15, 2020
Reviewer: from , Itasca IL  
Great choices of colors with flexibility of using it in whatever fashion you decide to use.   It should hold up for winter and keep you in style!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So so soft November 11, 2020
Reviewer: from , Virginia  
I hope to purchase one in another color. This will be my “go to” scarf. It is incredibly soft and I think it will be very warm. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase it for yourself or as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items