Return to Luster Loft Fleece Scarf
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Scarf March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morristown, NJ United States  
I absolutely LOVE your Luster Loft products!
They are, by far, the softest and best quality products out there on the market - and I've done a great deal of searching.  Every single bed in our home has an American Blanket Co. Blanket;  all our throws for the family room are yours; I have purchased baby blankets as gifts; and now, I am loving my Luster Loft scarf, as well.  I will always purchase your blankets above any other out there on the market - no question.  Keep up the GREAT work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great scarves! March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Kearnes from Olathe, KS United States  
This is the second scarf i have purchased from American Blanket and am very pleased with them. They are so soft and warm, yet lightweight. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster loft scarf March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from East Bridgewater , MA United States  
These scarfs are extremely soft and warm and was up feat. I wish they made them in children’s sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softest, warmest, larger scarf...great company! February 28, 2019
Reviewer: H.B. from NJ  
Bought two scarves for my girlfriend, and she says they are the best scarves she's ever had. Warm and soft, and the extra width and length offers better coverage, stylish and oh-so-soft to the touch. She drapes it around her neck and shoulders while working on the computer inside - just for warmth and the silky softness of the fleece. Have ordered several fleece blankets and throws from this company, and they do everything right.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Short  
This scarf is like wearing a warm fluffy hug! Your products are unmatchable in quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great, keeps me warm! February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly, MA United States  
Nice and long, works great, really wonderful scarves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2019
Reviewer: ed olsen from pepperell, MA United States  
ALWAYS THE BEST QUALITY!!!!  BEST EVER MADE IN AMERICA!!!!

THANKS AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scarf was Christmas gift January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Fran  
Gave one scarf as gift. Everyone loved it and then ordered several more for other family members. Good choice of colors.
Scarfs are long and very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice warm scarf January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Friendship, MD United States  
Very nice and warm scarf. Super soft, feels like wearing a blanket all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Fleece Scarf January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Asterlin from South Bend, IN United States  
Bought one for myself and one for a friend.  Love, love this scarf.  Softest thing I have next to my face all day

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items