Return to Luster Loft Blanket Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic wrap! Highly recommend! February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Carol from Montecito, CA United States  
I am very impressed with the luster loft grade of fleece, and am very happy I purchased this wrap  and other items made of it for myself and as gifts.  The luster loft fleece is outstanding, and keeps you perfectly warm without being heavy.  It is also luxuriously soft and cozy, such that you don't want to take it off! This wrap is generously sized and I like that it came in many colors.  It also made a perfect gift!  In short, I highly recommend this and any item made of luster soft grade fleece!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Kommerstad-Reiche from Montecito, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blanket Wrap January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Asterlin from South Bend, IN United States  
This wrap is so awesome.  I put in on in the morning while sipping coffee and reading the paper and I want to stay there all day.  I Also use it in the evening while reading or watching tv.  The coziest, softest wrap ever.  Love it.  We also gave two as gifts and the comments we got back - best Christmas present ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Softest! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: J Pina from Attleboro, MA United States  
What an amazing product!  Bought this product for my mom to keep her warm in an old drafty house.  Sure did the trick!  She loves the quality and sometimes even takes it off she gets so warm!  Thanks for putting quality and care into this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Durham from Paducah, KY United States  
Love the Luster Loft throws, but the wrap is life changing in this house!  NEVER PILL, snugly and so light. Just beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willowbrook , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soooo Soft and Warm January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly from Altamont, NY United States  
It is very cold in my office and this blanket wrap works great to keep me warm. It is very soft. Because you wear it kind of like a coat, it does not fall off or get in my way when using my computer or walking around the office. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rose Crowley from Newmarket, NH United States  
Purchased this as a gift for my mom for Christmas and she loves it! I got Cranberry and the color along with the quality is unmatched. The price is rather high but I have no doubt that it will be worth every penny. My mom and I are officially obsessed with Luster Loft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Fine Product! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: James Kinkead from Covington, TN United States  
See blanket review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luster Loft Blanket Wrap December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Colleen Dinovo from Westborough, MA United States  
I love my Blanket Wrap -- I snuggle my  upper body into it and feel like a baby swaddled comfortably in a perfect blanket.  And then, I pull on of your wonderful throws over my legs and I have a wonderful nap!!! It is the best feeling in the world!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items