Return to Luster Loft Fleece Throw Pillows
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Soft Pillows November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra from Attleboro, MA United States  
These pillows are beautiful. So soft! I ordered two and after tgey came in, I was amazed at how soft and the high quality that I ordered two more for another couch. I highly recommend these pillows and also the luster throws are beautiful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely wonderful! September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Lynn Krivda from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The Luster Loft Throw Pillows are the most comfortable pillows I have ever owned.  They are super soft and the best quality.  I also have some of the luster loft blankets, which are also excellent.  The blanket does not pill and washes so well!  It looks glamorous as a throw on my sofa. I would highly recommend both and will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and Exquisite August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Mary from Connecticut  
Absolutely LOVE the pillow I bought. Exceptional quality and will last years. So happy I decided to spend a little extra to get such a comfy pillow. Love that the company is in US and US made. Awesome customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luster Loft Fleece Pillows March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEWBURYPORT, MA United States  
Absolutely love these pillows. A while back I received 2 small ones as a gift and recently just bought 2 of the bigger ones. They look great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luxurious August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Deb from Minnesota USA  
I had no idea fleece could be this good! I usually avoid fleece,  but wanted a nice made-in-America piece for staging my home.  This pillow is incredibly soft to the touch, and lustrous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent/High Quality March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Very pleased with my purchase. Will be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softest pillows ever December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Beckham from East Lyme , CT United States  
Worth every penny.... the best, softest blanket you will ever buy.... I have the pillows, pillow cases, blankets... LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Christine S. from Voorhees, NJ United States  
This is my second order of throw pillows.  They are beautiful, plush, and comfy!  I am ordering different colors for every season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like it. February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sicily from United States  
Very soft. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Completes the look of my bed December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
I ordered two pillows to match my Luster Loft Blanket.  It gives a complete set look to my bed bacause I use the blanket as a bedspread (easier to wash frequently due to pets).  The pillows are the same high quality as their throws and blankets!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items