Return to Peaceful Touch Fleece Pet Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gifts for 4 dogs January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Abbie Collins from Murrieta, CA United States  
The process to order embroidered dog blankets was very easy and the customer service was excellent. The recipients loved the blankets. The quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet Blanket January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Ingrid Eckhart from Coplay, PA United States  
I ordered a customized blanket for my son’s dog.  My son and his girlfriend loved the blanket.  It’s soft and looks nice.  I do have a picture but there wasn’t a place to upload it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pet Present January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Sally from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Purchased the fleece blanket embroidered with the pet paws for a friend's dog for Christmas.  She reports that Finn loves the blanket and sleeps under it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet Blanket December 8, 2021
Reviewer: DM from LaGrange, GA United States  
Love it! My dog & my cat love it! Beautiful, well made , soft. Totally worth the $ highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft, cozy puppy blankets May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Marilyn from , Wisconsin  
I was so happy with the top quality blankets that I ordered for my chihuahuas that I placed another order for embroidered blankets for my  three chihuahua grandpuppies.   They are top notch quality.  I refuse to buy anything that is not American made.  They were nicely packaged and also included a coupon for next purchase.    I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Already bought two blankets...and would buy more! March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Alysha Edelman from Freeport, NY United States  
The blankets are SO soft and well made and the cats absolutely love them!! Love that they are made in the USA!!! You can't go wrong by purchasing this pet blanket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Alysha Edelman from Freeport, NY United States  
I bought this personalized blanket for a 19-year-old kitty that I care for.... I am a Veterinary Nurse.  This personalized blankie was for his 19th b day 😺
The owner says that he is always on his blankie... It warms my heart that he takes such joy & comfort with laying on his soft beautiful personalized blankie! He does have some health issues but we are doing everything we can... to make sure he lives as long as he can. Thank you American blanket... You've made a 19-year-old kitty very very happy!! ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet blanket December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Crystal Metzger from Ann Arbor , MI United States  
I purchased a pet blanket for my Daughter’s  dog
and was  extremely pleased with the quality
and beautiful embroidery.  I was  also pleasantly surprised to find two complimentary face masks
enclosed in the box.  I’ll definitely be a returning
customer!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Colleen Conroy from Fall River, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pet Blanket November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Korn from West Point, NY United States  
High quality blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items