Return to Luster Loft Embroidered Holiday Throws
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Jessica from Westland, MI United States  
This is the 4th throw I've ordered for family members and am always pleased with the quality of the product as well as being made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Item December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Texan from TX United States  
The emboidery is adorable. The throw is very well made. Warm and comfy, it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Luster Loft November 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dorchester, MA United States  
I have given American Blankets to my entire family as gifts.  They love them.  I was so happy to see the Christmas blankets and got one for my daughter.  The best part about American Blanket is that they are made in America!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luster loft embroidered holiday throw January 9, 2021
Reviewer: lesa  
This is the second blanket that I got my daughter and her new husband . They loved the large throw with snowman and Monogram . He is tall and excited he could coverup completely . They love these blankets .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For myself January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Rominger from , California  
After ordering a red one for a gift I ordered one for myself in white with paw prints as I share it with me pups!  The three of us love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Rominger from Sacramento Ca  
I gave this holiday throw as a gift and it’s being used year long. So soft and luxurious and personalization made it a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Resent purchase of a throw as a gift December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Gampper from OFallon, IL United States  
The ad showed a price of 77.00 or 79.00.  But total ended up to be 109.00. 99 plus 10.00 shipping  w/ free embroidery.
Should the price have been 89.00?
REGARDS,
Mike Gampper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Soft! November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Pat from Providence, RI United States  
Thanks to American Blanket Company for bringing these holiday throws back again this year. They have become a family tradition! The embroidery is so pretty, and the blanket so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big, Soft, and Warm January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence Drake from Attleboro, MA United States  
I bought one of the luster loft throws after having had a luster loft blanket for a while. The quality of the product is outstanding. And, as a quality manager in another company, I should know. It's also great that these are made in the US...and actually just down the road apiece from where I live. Advice to you: buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?