Return to Luster Loft Fleece Blankets
Sort By::
Page of 74
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OH SO SOFT March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Parker from ,  
I purchased these blankets because they are American made and these blankets are excellent quality, excellent stitching and the fleece is very thick and velvety soft; I know they will last a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finest Fleece Blankets Anywhere March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT Louis, MO United States  
I have been purchasing ABC fleece blankets for baby gifts and beds, and as throws, for years.  They wash beautifully, are warm as can be, and are beautifully finished.  There is no comparison on the market today.  Highly, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely amazingly soft March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy Corley from Eustace, TX United States  
This blanket is crazy soft.  It is a beautiful purple that blends perfectly in my bedroom.  It has some weight to it, which helps me sleep better, yet is not too hot.  It is well made, and came beautifully packaged. I wish it had a label somewhere that says Made in the U.S.A.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful quality! February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jamie Beach from Cape May Point  
The softest, most luxurious blanket! We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blanket February 26, 2021
Reviewer: from NC  
Bought this blanket for my daughter.  She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luster loft February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
These fleece throws and blankets are awesome!
After shunning fleece for many years.. I tried these .... am happy I did!
Soft... cozy...great quality.... USA made!!
I recommend these to everyone..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luster Loft Blanket February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jeffersonville, IN United States  
Luster Loft is the softest, most luxurious blanket we own! I ordered the gray color. It's a beautiful silvery gray! Our family loves Luster Loft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible quality... February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Blair Schuyler from Tampa, FL United States  
The blanket and inscription were perfect and the quality and softness exceeded my expectations. The product is certainly worth the price, and I'm confident this gift will last for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My family loves these blankets!!! February 23, 2021
Reviewer: from Barrington, RI  
These are softest blankets I’ve ever owned. No one in my family uses a top sheet anymore because we love the feel of the luster loft. I was them every week and they always look and feel amazing. Also they provided great customer service. Love supporting a local business as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luster Loft blankets are awesome February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Really like having something American made. Blanket is soft and really warm.

Appreciate flat rate shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items